Отзывы на отель Lux 11 Berlin Mitte,Берлин,Германия - отель от Agoda.com
Забронировать сейчас: Lux 11 Berlin Mitte

Отлично
Оценка по 481 отзывамСмотреть, что думают гости
8,5
93% порекомендовали бы другу

Проверенные отзывы пользователей

Отзывы Agoda (481)Отзывы Booking.com (957)
8,5
Отлично
Оценка по 481 отзывам
Выберите категорию
Чистота8,5
Услуги8,1
Расположение9,4
Удобство номера и качество7,9
Обслуживание8,6
Цена – качество8,4
Предоставлено гостями, проверено Agoda
Фильтровать комментарии гостей:
Язык
English
Deutsch
Français
Español
больше
Тип номера
Апартаменты делюкс (1-2 человека)
Представительский люкс
Люкс Премиум
Улучшенный номер
больше
Сортировать по
Проверенных отзывов гостей: 310
10,0
Великолепно
Scott — Великобритания
Пара
Апартаменты делюкс (1-2 человека)
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2017
Highly recommended ”
Great location and cheaper than a standard hotel. Our room looked onto the TV tower (5 min walk) and the hotel is surrounded by shops and restaurants. The staff were also very helpful, allowing us to check in earlier than their usual time of 4pm.
Отзыв оставлен 10 ноября 2017
10,0
Великолепно
Patrick
Пара
Апартаменты Value (1-2 человека)
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2017
Everything quite perfect”
I wouldn't say it's very cheap but then considering all other factors, the hotel is definitely a 5 stars for value for money. Location is very central, not sure about the subway connectivity because I didn't use any of it but it is in fact nested in a very nice diverse area of the Mitte region. Within walking distances to shopping areas, nice restaurants and of course, the museum island. Room very well designed and relatively big and I would say, the overall hotel is very good looking, very chic and more towards the boutique style rather than a normal boring hotel. Staff very polite, helpful and excellent. Will recommend for sure.
Отзыв оставлен 06 ноября 2017
10,0
Великолепно
Nisha — Таиланд
Группа
Апартаменты Value (1-2 человека)
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2017
Великолепно”
Shower is too exposed
Отзыв оставлен 28 октября 2017
10,0
Великолепно
Amanda — Великобритания
Пара
Улучшенный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2017
Великолепно”
Very helpful and friendly staff. Great location. Would highly recommend for your stay in Berlin
Отзыв оставлен 25 октября 2017
7,2
Очень хорошо
Amanda — Канада
Пара
Апартаменты Value (1-2 человека)
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2017
Nice hotel! ”
Nice hotel, rooms were well done. We were unable to arrive on our schedule date due to train cancelations related to the storm, hotel was not accomodating and would not provide compensation or assistance. Poor customer service.
Отзыв оставлен 15 октября 2017
8,0
Отлично
Francisca — Индонезия
Пара
Апартаменты Value (1-2 человека)
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2017
Nice semi apt room with our own kitchen.. well we had no time to use it :) lovin the lay out of the ”
Room with open bathroom (nice for couple). Def will be stay here again in Berlin!
Отзыв оставлен 04 октября 2017
8,0
Отлично
LE — Франция
Пара
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2017
Очень хорошо”
the room was very nice the breakfast didn't meet the german standards - coffee was bad ! (18 euros represent too much for the buffet...) the hotel is very well situated but doesn't correspond to the photos shown on internet the hotel crew was very kind and professional the greatest negative point was the fact that there are no parking places nearby the hotel. Of course there are public parkings...but no place reserved by the hotel (25 euros/night) !
Отзыв оставлен 02 октября 2017
8,4
Отлично
Debra — Великобритания
Пара
Апартаменты делюкс (1-2 человека)
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2017
Great stay”
Hotel within easy access of Alexanderplatz. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room clean, quiet and very modern.
Отзыв оставлен 27 сентября 2017
8,4
Отлично
Neville — Австралия
Пара
Апартаменты делюкс (1-2 человека)
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2017
Deal for room through agoda was exceptional value”
Close to public transport, restaurants takeaway food and supermarket. Laundry available. City noise with emergency vehicles but this is in the city so should be expected as in any major city anywhere else in the world.
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2017
9,6
Великолепно
Laura — Великобритания
Пара
Апартаменты делюкс (1-2 человека)
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2017
Great location”
This hotel is in a very good location. Rooms are spacious and we had good views of the TV tower.
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2017
9,6
Великолепно
Lucas — Польша
Семья с маленькими детьми
Апартаменты Value (1-2 человека)
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2017
Великолепно”
Convenient location. Helpful staff. Gorgeous design. Kitchenette was great for preparing meals for our toddler.
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2017
8,4
Отлично
Patrik — Швеция
Пара
Апартаменты Value (1-2 человека)
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2017
Exellent location, very good value for money.”
Everything was perfect.
Отзыв оставлен 17 августа 2017
8,4
Отлично
Asaf — Израиль
Пара
Представительский люкс
6 ночи (ей) в Август 2017
Great on every perimeter ”
Amazing location, The room was very comfortable and clean The staff at the desk were a little uninterested in assisting at random questions and requests Other then that it was just perfect
Отзыв оставлен 13 августа 2017
9,6
Великолепно
Duncan — Канада
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Август 2017
Great Stay”
I had booked a room with a balcony so I could smoke outside and I was pleasantly surprised to see a full kitchen to use with a coffee maker, stove, microwave etc. Room was a decent size and all the normal mod cons provided. Did not have an iron and ironing board that could be sent to the room and only a communal room in the basement for ironing so not ideal if you are on business and in a rush in the morning but had I known in advance could have used it the evening before. All in all a great value for money place in a great location.
Отзыв оставлен 13 августа 2017
8,0
Отлично
Jee — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Апартаменты Value (1-2 человека)
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2016
Clean room”
generally satisfactory
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2017
7,2
Очень хорошо
B — Швейцария
Пара
Апартаменты делюкс (1-2 человека)
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2017
Good City Hotel ”
Very good location close to many shops, Cafés and restaurants. Staff could be friendlier & house keeping must improve their service. we felt sorry for them because they seemed understaffed.
Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2017
6,8
Хорошо
Ho — Гонконг
Пара
Апартаменты Value (1-2 человека)
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2017
Хорошо”
I was astonished after they tell me how much a breakfast cost.
Отзыв оставлен 15 июля 2017
8,4
Отлично
Christine — Гонконг
Пара
Апартаменты Value (1-2 человека)
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2017
The feel of morderness”
Love everything of this hotel particularly for its hippy morderness. Also convenient for travelling back or further.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2017
8,4
Отлично
Ying — Гонконг
Пара
Апартаменты Value (1-2 человека)
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2017
Great stay”
Very convenient location
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2017
8,4
Отлично
Uyen — Дания
Пара
Апартаменты Value (1-2 человека)
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2017
Nice hotel”
Perfect location, walking distance to Alexanderplatz (shopping, food etc.). Staff were very helpful and nice. Not a big selection at breakfast and the staff there did not speak english but understood some. They replied in german. The room was very nice. Comfy bed, small kitchen with refrigerator, microwave etc. The only odd thing was the open-shower. The sink and shower were right beside the bed, so it's a nice hotel for couples.
Отзыв оставлен 27 июня 2017
10,0
Великолепно
Moran — Израиль
Пара
Апартаменты делюкс (1-2 человека)
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2017
One of the best hotels i have ever stayed in!”
the design is absolutely exciting, they treat you with small surprises such as dental floss and sweets. the staff was very friendly and helpful and all kinds of public transportation were nearby. Except for my husband- it was the best part of the trip to Berlin! (yes... better than the shopping!)
Отзыв оставлен 26 июня 2017
9,2
Великолепно
Boon — Сингапур
Пара
Апартаменты Value (1-2 человека)
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2017
Very Spacious and Comfortabe”
We stayed for 4 days in Lux hotel and felt that it was very comfortable and spacious. Everything was clean and tidy. Did not understand why there wasn't any brush or shaved given and had to purchase from the front desk. As well there is a stove but no pans? But only a huge pot. Still I think it's worth the money and would come back to stay here.
Отзыв оставлен 28 мая 2017
10,0
Великолепно
Emma — Великобритания
Пара
Улучшенный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2017
Great stay..”
This was our second stay at the Lux 11 and didn't disappoint. It's ideal location and relaxed feel made for a perfect Berlin stay.
Отзыв оставлен 22 мая 2017
9,6
Великолепно
Louise — Ирландия
Пара
Апартаменты Value (1-2 человека)
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2017
Luxury beside Alexander Platz!”
Got the s bahn to Alexander Platz Bahnhof and were at the hotel in minutes. The staff were lovely when we checked in (we even checked in a few hours early- we had only planned to drop our bags off)... room: DIVINE! Honestly!! The kitchenette was so handy we made breakfast and dinner ourselves!😀 The room was beautiful with a balcony, lovely comfortable bed, etc etc. Housekeeping service is brilliant you simply stick a sign on handle of door saying "I wanna be disturbed" meaning you can choose when they come to your room. Location was brilliant, atmosphere was chill and friendly. Only con is that the room didn't have an iron but I didn't ask for one so I'm sure you'd get one if needed... and the hotel isn't that easy to spot we passed it in the street twice. There's a restaurant or cafe called Prince but we never seen the hotel until we asked! We were obviously tired.!! Overall amazing spot! 😊 Walked to the Fernsehturm from it. Near a shopping centre called Alexa too.
Отзыв оставлен 19 мая 2017
5,6
Antoine — Швейцария
Пара
Апартаменты делюкс (1-2 человека)
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2017
More like a hostel with individual rooms”
We expected a design hotel, but the walls painted like an american diner and the free sweets at the reception don't 100% do the trick. The staff is really careless. We told them that we couldn't sleep on the first morning because of very loud construction works starting at 7am, they made a remark about "the polish guys" working in the building but didn't offer a discount or a relocation. Same when we told the receptionist that the luggage room was left open (yes, you will have to go store your luggage yourself in the underground) - he just grinned but didn't show any intention to do something about it.
Отзыв оставлен 20 апреля 2017
7,6
Очень хорошо
Markos — Греция
Пара
Апартаменты Value (1-2 человека)
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2017
Great location but...”
Cons Towels were not changed but folded (although we asked for the room to be cleaned) and amenities ( like qtips) were not renewed. Check in at 3pm to 4pm which is rather late than the usual 12pm. Check in late but check out remains at 12pm. We were asked to carry our own baggage to a room in the basement to be stored until check in. The room was accessible by the staff and every guest who would drop their luggage there. Not safe. 50 euro charge per stay for potential mini bar use. Not very friendly staff. Pros Great location just 3 minutes walk from alexanderplatz and all public transport. Comfortable bed. Very big room. Value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 17 апреля 2017
8,8
Отлично
Chan — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественник
Представительский люкс
6 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2016
Very good”
Beautiful architecture, Really big room and clean, you can cook, and do your laundry at basement. Great shop on ground floor and friendly staffs.
Отзыв оставлен 13 апреля 2017
9,2
Великолепно
Ben — Великобритания
Пара
Апартаменты Value (1-2 человека)
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2017
Excellent value for money”
The location is fantastic. Very close to Alexanderplatz where transport links are very good. All main sightseeing spots are within walking distance. Cafes and food places surround which is good for mornings and quick eats. The room had excellent facilities mainly towels, hairdryer, toiletries, clothes rail. The staff were very nice and kind. The only negative was the room could of done with some touching up, nothing major just a lick of paint.
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2017
10,0
Великолепно
sean — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Представительский люкс
8 ночи (ей) в Март 2017
Everything was great from the attached cafe Type Hype to the available bicycle rentals.”
The only con would be the check in time of 4:oo (16:00).
Отзыв оставлен 24 марта 2017
8,8
Отлично
Kristian — Великобритания
Пара
Апартаменты делюкс (1-2 человека)
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2017
Отлично”
Really nice apartments, lots of room, with amenities on door step (with Hackescher Markt with bars and restaurants a 5-10 min walk away). Ann-Marie on reception was really helpful. Had to book extra night accommodation due to Berlin ground handler strike. Would recommend SpreeGold nearby for an 'alternative' breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 20 марта 2017
6,0
Claire — Великобритания
Группа
Апартаменты Value (1-2 человека)
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2017
This hotel has a great location, but not the best facilities”
It was my sisters 30th birthday and this was mentioned prior to attending and throughout however no extra privileges were offered. The showering facility was poor and I would not offer this hotel 4 star. The bed however was comfortable, and it's located within a great area of Berlin. We did the bus tours which I would recommend for getting your bearings.
Отзыв оставлен 17 марта 2017
9,6
Великолепно
Shukri — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Апартаменты Value (1-2 человека)
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2017
Chic & Comfy”
Well designed boutique hotel - my room was spacious and feels like home away from home.I like the neighbourhood : cafes, restaurants, shops, art are all around the area. Helpful and friendly staff.
Отзыв оставлен 16 марта 2017
3,2
sarah — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Апартаменты Value (1-2 человека)
Одна ночь в Март 2017
Приемлемо”
Location is ok for sight seeing but far from anything else, staff were not frinedly or helpful, the reception was unable to call a taxi or assist me to communicate with the airport to see if my airline was part of the strike. I had DND on the door yet staff entred my room, heating/AC would not turn on. As the rooms look into the street others can see in the window yet no sheers were installed only curtains so not good after your shower! Some rooms were under maintanence and paint was all over the carpet through the hallway. I wouldn't stay here again or advise anyone I know to
Отзыв оставлен 11 марта 2017
6,4
Хорошо
Adrian — Великобритания
Пара
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2017
3 day getaway”
Overhead shower was clogged with limescale so it dribbled and hard to wash under. The kingsize ved had 2 single duvets. The balcony light did not work. The toilet paper was cheap and rough. Also without warning there is a €50 fee you must pay before you can check in.
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2017
6,4
Хорошо
spencer — Великобритания
Группа
Апартаменты Value (1-2 человека)
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2017
Хорошо”
Can't comment on the Lux 11 as we were transferred to the Weinmeister (which was very nice) due to a lack of rooms, due to refurbishment, at Lux 11.
Отзыв оставлен 06 марта 2017
10,0
Великолепно
Emma — Великобритания
Группа
Апартаменты Value (1-2 человека)
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2017
Excellent hotel”
Great location for site seeing and train service
Отзыв оставлен 06 марта 2017
9,2
Великолепно
Piotr — Польша
Бизнес-путешественник
Апартаменты Value (1-2 человека)
Одна ночь в Январь 2017
Великолепно”
Good location in a small relatively quiet street in the centre, nice staff, interesting room design, with the shower space behind a glass pane, so not for shy persons sharing a room. Breakfast places close by, close to public transport. I might choose it again.
Отзыв оставлен 04 марта 2017
10,0
Великолепно
ian
Пара
Апартаменты Value (1-2 человека)
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2017
Excellent hotel ”
Booked 2 rooms at the hotel and found them to be clean, well appointed and very convenient to the train station. Very central. The only downside was that they smelled really strongly of paint which caused me headaches. Otherwise everything else was great.
Отзыв оставлен 01 марта 2017
10,0
Великолепно
Anna — Великобритания
Пара
Апартаменты делюкс (1-2 человека)
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2017
Could not fault it!”
The staff were lovely and charming at all times, the room was very comfortable and large if a little quirky with the shower behind the mirror, it was perfect having the little kitchenette and the cleaner went the extra mile for us. I like the idea of asking to have the room cleaned because it meant you could access the room at all times and when it we did ask it was done promptly and efficiently.
Отзыв оставлен 25 февраля 2017
10,0
Великолепно
Lewis — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Апартаменты делюкс (1-2 человека)
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2017
Good”
Very good. I will return.
Отзыв оставлен 14 февраля 2017
10,0
Великолепно
Steve — Великобритания
Пара
Апартаменты делюкс (1-2 человека)
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2017
Very friendly staff”
Definitely would go again
Отзыв оставлен 11 февраля 2017
6,4
Хорошо
Marie-Rose — Великобритания
Группа
Апартаменты делюкс (1-2 человека)
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2017
Хорошо”
Cleaning was not good at all - bins were left full etc
Отзыв оставлен 07 февраля 2017
6,4
Хорошо
Ana — Португалия
Пара
Улучшенный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2017
Best thing was the location”
Pros: Very central and close to transports Confortable bed Tea and coffee available in the room Cons: Shower was broken and had to change rooms Room wasn't clean during our stay Had to pay 150 euros of secure deposit even though the room was payed in advance
Отзыв оставлен 06 февраля 2017
8,0
Отлично
LEE — Гонконг
Пара
Улучшенный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Very valuable”
Excellent. Good room with small kitchen and open washroom. Good staff and service. will come again.
Отзыв оставлен 01 февраля 2017
9,6
Великолепно
worawan — Таиланд
Пара
Апартаменты Value (1-2 человека)
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Very clean and value for money”
Very welcome staff and very clean. The room is more expected and value for money
Отзыв оставлен 30 января 2017
10,0
Великолепно
Jyri — Финляндия
Бизнес-путешественник
Люкс Премиум
Одна ночь в Январь 2017
Great, really great and cool hotel!”
Room was big and clean. Location is perfect.
Отзыв оставлен 25 января 2017
10,0
Великолепно
Shae — Австралия
Пара
Апартаменты Value (1-2 человека)
Одна ночь в Январь 2017
Good location, few teething issues”
Lovely clean hotel in central location. Rooms on the small side but beds very comfortable. Drainage in shower wasn't sufficient though so our room flooded whenever we used the shower. Staff were attentive when notified though.
Отзыв оставлен 17 января 2017
10,0
Великолепно
JASON — Великобритания
Пара
Представительский люкс
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2017
Very good central apartments, close to all cultural sites. ”
Highly recommended
Отзыв оставлен 16 января 2017
9,2
Великолепно
Linda — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Апартаменты делюкс (1-2 человека)
7 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2016
Great boutique hotel ”
Location, large rooom, very comfortable bed, free wifi that works all of the time, full kitchenette, helpful courteous staff.
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2017
9,6
Великолепно
Diane — Австралия
Пара
Апартаменты делюкс (1-2 человека)
10 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2016
Great place and location to stay lots of choices for restaurants nearby & close to transport”
Lovely warm spacious room better lighting would be of benefit and cooking equipment basic and limited also only one set of everything for two people as we had friends staying in another appt we chose to eat together
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2017