Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 6094 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 6094 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,4
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Musliha — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
A 'so so' hotel.
Shopping location
Wide range of breakfast. However the oriental breakfast was terrible. Other than that all is fine.
Отзыв оставлен 13 февраля 2016

zhiwei — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Special Offer 2 - Executive Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
good
clean, staff nice, food is good
comfortable, relax
Отзыв оставлен 12 февраля 2016

regina — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Comfortable
the location , easy access for shopping and dining
the room gave a cozy feeling and bed was not too soft ( which is good ). Only thing that I did not like was the stain on the WC. It's room number 1523 if you need to know.
Отзыв оставлен 12 февраля 2016

Yip — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Overall ok
It was overall a pleasant stay, except for the loud drilling sound in the morning at around 5am. I managed to see some CNY fireworks display at the balcony in the evening. That compensated for the disturbing drilling sound experienced in the morning. Breakfast was ok, though the range wasn't as wide as expected.
Отзыв оставлен 08 февраля 2016

Asmah — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Great location, quiet and awesome food
Great location, quiet and awesome food
Отзыв оставлен 06 февраля 2016

mc — Филиппины
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Marina Mandarin Travel review
the staff, room, and breakfast
We enjoyed our overall stay here in this hotel. The staffs are very friendly. The room is big especially the toilet compared to the other hotels i stayed in Singapore. Very accessible to MRT. The breakfast we really enjoyed.
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2016

Adele — Сингапур
Группы
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Satisfactory
Prices could be more competitive by including breakfast with all rates available through agoda.
Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2016

ker — Сингапур
Пары
Meritus Клубный, вид на залив Marina
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Abit disappointed
Location , views
It was less than e 8.5 than wat i expected, we were on our staycation, we stayed in e club rm wit Bay view, rm Decor r still counted gd but disappointed my fav hot tub soak was burn,as tub drainage n water release level was rusty. N tv channels were by antenna n very blur n limited to only 1 radio station , Gosh ! Staff at reception was attentive n fast but did not actually went into detail like breakfast location , wifi excess code n worst hse guest pay valet $8 for 24hrs which is counted cheap but not under any shelters though it's right Infront of hotel like vip cars .. But look at e Sun in s'pore n u will understand e oven feel in ur car .. Rm make up but tea n sugar not refill but it's small issue . Overall I dun feel like I'm in e more premier club level feel unless u r in e club lounge. It's e excessable balcony for some fresh Air n e views tt lets me give it a plus mark or 2..
Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2016

Alexandria — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Excellent service made stay enjoyable
Service, location and buffet breakfast
My husband and I celebrated our 6th wedding anniversary with our little 5 month old. The staff gave us a surprise upgrade of our room and a box of chocolates. We had a lovely stay and the hotel was in the Marina shopping area so there were lots to do. Only downside was that the infant crib was really shabby and old and very very low.
Отзыв оставлен 03 февраля 2016

Marie — Филиппины
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Good
Loved the food and how accessible it was to a lot of stores.
Отзыв оставлен 31 января 2016


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: