Хорошо 7,0
Оценка по 1401 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 1401 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Услуги 6,1
  • Расположение 8,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 5,0
Сортировать по

Nigel — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Август 2012
central location behind Matahari Department store!
low price; clean room; quiet; good location
a basic guesthouse - no restaurant, no pool. toilet paper in room was almost gone. they "did not have any more". next morning, they still "don't have any more, boss, sorry. we have tomorrow." the room itself was ok on the 2nd floor at the back of the hotel, overlooking rooftops of nearby houses. room is surprisingly quiet, good air con, good fridge, tv with some english channels, comfy bed. shower is more powerful than average for bali guesthouses, and is hot. for the price i paid (around uk including taxes) you can get a guesthouse or small hotel that also has a pool, gardens to relax in, a restaurant, etc. good enough place to stay on my first night in bali, but i moved on and rented a place that costs only a night but has nice gardens, free small breakfast, etc. and is 2-3 minutes from the beach. matahari guest house is a good 10-15 minutes from the beach, depending how fast you walk. not a bad little place by any means, and staff are friendly enough, but a bit clueless, e.g. how hard would it have been to go out and buy a package of toilet rolls, but i was left with having to go and buy a roll myself.
Отзыв оставлен 11 августа 2012

Heryanto — Индонезия
Группы
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Good Hotel
Clean hotel; Not too far from Kuta Beach, Legian Street, Discovery Mall
Clean hotel; Not too far from Kuta Beach, Legian Street, Discovery Mall Unfortunately there is no breakfast at this hotel
Отзыв оставлен 09 августа 2012

Goh — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Август 2012
Great location and fully equipped
Cheap price, full facilities
Overall it was worth more than what we paid. The location is good where you can find many shops around. The room is fully equipped. The only thing is we don't get a hair dryer. I will consider this hotel again for my next visit. Great value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2012

Salim — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Июль 2012
Nice and lovely clean hotel and also great value
Clean great service and good value
This hotel is a real gem Great location Nice and clean beds and bathroom also great service To top it of is the great value A true bargain and highly recommended
Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2012

juan — Колумбия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
nice hotel
close to the city
it was nice but the internet sucks . even at the reception
Отзыв оставлен 06 августа 2012

juan — Колумбия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
nice hotel
close to the city
good hotel but the internet sucks. but at the end it was good!
Отзыв оставлен 06 августа 2012

CLINTON — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
great for the price
close to everything
great little hotel for the price,,,,very close to everything,,,,and the staff are great too
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2012

Cindy — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Nice and simple
clean, good value for your money, good location
This guest house is closely located to Kuta Square. It's clean, simple, and to the point. Great value!
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2012

Sten — Норвегия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
7 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Great staff
Location, staff
great location, 5 min walk from kuta beach, shopping right outside the hotel. maby 10 min walk to disco at main street legian. staff was friedly and helpful. room and bath was clean and big. thin walls, not so good, you could hear you're nightbour easy. i would stay there again.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2012

Chingshin — Тайвань
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Июль 2012
Good location and new decoration.
Location, and affordable price
Only stay one night in this guest house, staffs were helpful and kind. They offer free transportation to sight seeing or SPa or shopping, which is very useful. Not a big room but almost got everything I need. Air condition, refrigerator, bottle of water. With this price, I will consider to stay more days and spend more time in Kuta.
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2012


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: