Великолепно 9,2
Оценка по 753 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Великолепно



По 753 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,4
  • Услуги 8,5
  • Расположение 9,5
  • Удобство номера 9,3
  • Service 9,4
  • Цена – качество 9,3
  • Питание 8,5
Сортировать по

Nita — Индонезия
Семьи + подростки
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
A very good hotel
Bed, bathroom and staffs
We rent 2 types of room at Meracus, one of it is this superior room. We stayed only for few hours before we depart to Sapa. When we arrived, the staff was expecting us already and our room is right away ready. They even turn on the aircon to make the room directly comfortable when you first enter it. It really easy to tell that the staff and the management of this hotel is really attentive towards their guest. The room space is sufficient for 2. Very clean and comfortable. There's laptop in the room for guest to use and there is fruit plater provided. The bed is very very veryyy comfortable. The bathroom is something you may look forward to use. Try this hotel and you'll know what I mean. I will definitely recommend and use this hotel again when I travel to Hanoi.
Отзыв оставлен 09 ноября 2013

SURENDER — Индия
Пары
Семейный номер с балконом
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
EXTREMELY FRIENDLY HOTEL IN GREAT LOCATION
FIRSTLY ,
Отзыв оставлен 07 ноября 2013

Gerard — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
My stay was short. Little time in hotel. Complet
Staff. Cleanliness. Location
Very nice. Have stayed there many times before. Will upgrade to a larger room next time. This one was fine but just too small.
Отзыв оставлен 07 ноября 2013

XIAOLANG — Китай
Пары
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
excellent staff and good location
Staffs are extremely helpful and have good imitative to assist. Location is good, very close to the night market and the lake. Superior room is a bit small but welcome fruits are nice.
Staffs are extremely helpful and have good imitative to assist. Location is good, very close to the night market and the lake. Superior room is a bit small but welcome fruits are nice. I booked the ticket to Ninh Binh in a random Sinh cafe travel office and the bus didn't come in the second morning, staff help me to contact the agency and the bus showed up eventually. Reason of this delay is that the travel agency forgot us! How incredible it is! It turned out that the Sinh cafe travel is the fake one while Sinh cafe tourist is the real one. I should have asked the hotel to book for me as they got very good seats for us for the water peppet show.
Отзыв оставлен 05 ноября 2013

Daisuke — Сингапур
Группы
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Very kind Staff with nice location for shopping
Staff was very kind. Located in City. Nice and Cute break first.
It was my first time to visit Ha Noi and this hotel was suggested by my friends since my purpose staying Ha Noi was looking around the city and shopping. This hotel was located in central city surrounded by many small shops and very convenience to go for drinking. Staff was also very kind all time with nice smile. I felt very good. However only one problem I had was that I could not flash toilet and shower in the morning for a couple of hours. I heard it is sometimes happened. If it is true, maybe need to develop this area. Overall, it was nice enough to stay and relax myself. Thank you.
Отзыв оставлен 05 ноября 2013

POO — Великобритания
Пары
Семейный номер с балконом
5 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
A very enjoyable stay
Convenient location, clean rrom and attentive, helpful and friendly staff. Varied menu for breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 21 октября 2013

Benjie — Филиппины
Пары
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Great bang for the buck!
Great staff, great location and a good breakfast/
Отзыв оставлен 20 октября 2013

Renee — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Exceptional service - clean and comfy hotel
staff service; internet included (and laptop in room!); good central old town location
We arrived late and were greeted very warmly by the front desk who spoke excellent English. A welcome drink was offered as well as cool towel, which was a really nice touch. The room was very clean and comfortable - small, but that was to be expected in the old quarter area of Hanoi. Internet access included as well as breakfast. The staff couldn't be more helpful. Really enjoyed our stay there and would highly recommend it.
Отзыв оставлен 19 октября 2013

Margareth — Филиппины
Пары
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Miracle Meracus
buffet breakfast variety, friendly staff, understandable English speaking staff
It was a very pleasant stay at the Meracus Hotel. It was always great coming back 'home' to our hotel room. There was no overpowering cleansing product smell that lingered after our room was cleaned. There was a minibar, a laptop was provided in the room, there was a safe for our belongings, too. Wifi access was easy and the internet was fast. The staff and reception were always very helpful and easily understandable. I'd stay here again when I go back to Vietnam.
Отзыв оставлен 17 октября 2013

nora — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Семейный номер с балконом
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
good hotel
staff were all wonderful, location is very central, rooms were clean and beds really comfortable
very good stay in hotel.enjoyed the warmth of the staff and the bed was really comfortable. we stayed in the family room and was spacious for 3 adults.the bathroom was spacious as well with strong hot water. the location was central for shopping and many restaurants near by. i would recommend this hotel to everyone
Отзыв оставлен 11 октября 2013


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: