Великолепно 9,2
Оценка по 753 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Великолепно



По 753 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,4
  • Услуги 8,5
  • Расположение 9,5
  • Удобство номера 9,3
  • Обслуживание 9,4
  • Цена – качество 9,3
  • Питание 8,5
Сортировать по

Sao — Вьетнам
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Value for money with friendly and helpful staff
Convenience. Comfort. Helpful Staff.
My stay here is pleasant. The room is comfy and clean. The staff is very helpful, kind and friendly. The location is convenient, just within walking distance to the Hoan Kiem lake. Highly recommended.
Отзыв оставлен 17 ноября 2015

Lim — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Strongly recommended: Worthy stay!
Location, comfort, polite staff
We were impressed. The outlook of the hallway was inviting; the room was not large but cosy looking; the bed and shower was awesome; breakfast was yummy; the staff were polite and helpful. The hotel is nicely located in close proximity to the lake and many shopping and food areas. Worth every penny spent!
Отзыв оставлен 23 октября 2015

Antonia — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс с балконом
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Comfort cleaniness staff
Friendly courteous helpful staff. Lovely quiet room. Breakfast adequate..
Efficient check-in. Our room was very clean with modern bathroom and awesome shower with ample hot water. We were placed in a family room at the rear of the hotel with window n balcony, although view was of bldg next door. Room was super quiet, well equipped n roomy, aircond quiet. Breakfast beautifully presented n ample with good selection. Wonderful stay.
Отзыв оставлен 04 октября 2015

nickawadee — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс с балконом
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
A nice hotel in a great location
Good location, nice service and a breakfast is OK
Staff can speak English very well .They have good service mind to support our trip. Food is great but taste is normal....I will be back again...^_^
Отзыв оставлен 04 октября 2015

Jogie — Филиппины
Пара
Делюкс с балконом
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Very nice comfortable hotel
Room, staff, location
It was very comfortable. Staffs are so helpful. They speak english. The food was delicious. Location is perfect. Walking distance to everything.
Отзыв оставлен 26 сентября 2015

Staeven — Австралия
Пара
полулюкс с балконом
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Helpful Hanoi
The Helpful Staff, the lovely room (junior suite) and the location
The staff couldn't have been more pleasant and helpful. We'd be more than happy to stay here again.
Отзыв оставлен 26 сентября 2015

JAEHUN — Южная Корея
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс с балконом
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
good hotel
good location, very good good staff
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2015

PANDIAN — Индия
Семья с подростками
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
VERY GOOD HOSPITALITY BY HOTEL STAFFS
GOOD LOCATION, SERVICE, APPROACH
GOOD
Отзыв оставлен 21 сентября 2015

YOUN — Южная Корея
Семья с подростками
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
friendly and good location
good location, service and breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2015

Nishana — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
полулюкс с балконом
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Excellent location-good value
The location is ideal, less than 2mins to hoam Kiem lake and in the middle of shoe district. Breakfast was delish and staff incredibly helpful- tours/ best pho or where to buy coffee
We booked the junior suite and paid $40 ish total, the room was huge with a balcony and totally worth the cost. Bathroom was a good size, no street noise. The other bedrooms are a little smaller but for $20ish I'd still say worth it. The breakfast was delish, they had Vietnamese options as well as "western". Eggs Benedict or Pho whichever you're in the mood for. Essential since Hanoi doesn't really wake up until about 10ish anyway. The staff were incredible! I'd recommend getting the hotel airport pickup, less hassle and for $18 it's the going rate. They were able to recommend a great pho place and where to buy coffee, suggestions for our own DIY tours and arranged a FABULOUS tour to Trang-An/Ninhbinh which was probably the highlight. We did halong/bai tu long bay as well, but booked on our own. The staff just goes out of their way, when we did the day tours or the overnight they packed a lil breakfast to go, and we kept our large luggage at the hotel. While not "secure" it was perfectly safe. Also provided a handy walking map which we put to good use. The location is IDEAL! Just 2 mins from hoam kiem lake, and close to plenty of restaurants, both fancy and where the locals eat. Our one downside - we left a bottle of gin in the fridge and some of it magically disappeared. Not enough that it was an issue, but enough that we noticed. At the end of the day, not serious, and we probably should have done a better job of hiding it. Hotel was wonderful! If you can, splurge for the larger room. It's really great value for money and we'd stay again.
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2015


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: