2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 4535 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4535 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,9
Сортировать по

Natasha — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
Average
good location,
we checked into the superior and it my partner and I dont smoke and requested a non smoking room and it stunk like smoke. When we rang to change rooms there was no Superior rooms left so we upgraded for an extra 30 a night and the room was nicer and had a bath but wasnt worth the amount we paid. Internet was extra Wouldnt stay there again. If the price not worth it Staff were slack with things
Отзыв оставлен 19 марта 2012

MUI — Гонконг
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2011
nice pool access room with good location
good location, nice staff, nice room
Room is clean. We love the pool access room so much! You can directly jump into the pool from the room! And, there is a pool bar which is really attractive. They have varieties of drinks there! Location is good. There is a small shopping area outside the hotel. And, you can also enjoy local food and shopping by a few minutes walk!
Отзыв оставлен 19 марта 2012

Jackie — Новая Зеландия
Пара
Делюкс
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
great locations and great rooms
swimming pool and location
so close to everything and all staff were very polite
Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2012

Madaoh — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественник
Гранд Делюкс
Одна ночь в Март 2012
OK.Goods
next to shopping street.
I have a short stay. I want to be. Resting for a week if I have time.
Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2012

Mohammed — Кувейт
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Great Location, Modern and excellent Facilties
Cool thing about the hotel is the 2nd glass door that is blocking the noise from the streets!
stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed the stay. hotel is located in the middle of a really big shopping mall and right in front of the busy streets where basically what ever your are looking for you will find.
Отзыв оставлен 17 марта 2012

michael — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
5 star but no dvd or spa
nice breakfast
5 star clean great location no dvd player in the room but good service nice food mice staff.
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2012

Stephen — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
5 star perfection
its 5 star, everything as expected
millenium one of the premier resorts, very modern clean rooms, nice large pools with access to gym. millenium also connects to the jungceylon shopping centre and only a couple mins walk from bangla road.
Отзыв оставлен 06 марта 2012

Albina — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Nice hotel with great facilities. Great location
swimming pool -pool bar-excellent room service-friendly staff
very beautiful hotel with wonderful service. swimming pool was amazing .. probably the best in any of patong hotels as we looked at other hotels and found our the biggest !!! room service was unbelievable nice food-excellent presentation and very quick. overall service was great-freindly staff-quick responce to any queries or demands. we were very happy
Отзыв оставлен 05 марта 2012

VENUGOPAL — Индия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Good hotel with good service
Good location, very close to the patong beach and market, fantastic buffet breakfast
The hotel room was big,spacious with a big and comfortable bed. This was big enough to accomodate 2 adults and a child who was 7 years old. we enjoyed the stay at the hotel, the staff at the reception were very pleasant and helpful. Except for some water leakage from the bathroom which we reported to the reception and was fixed there was nothing else negative about our stay at the hotel. We would have however appreciated if Agoda had informed that there are rooms in the Beachside as well Cityside and we understood from the hotel that the rooms in the Cityside are far more luxurious than the ones we stayed. However, over all it was a pleasant experience
Отзыв оставлен 05 марта 2012

Bert — Бельгия
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Best Value for Money - Excellent Service
clean, excellent service, good location
The hotel has 2 sides : we stayed at the lake wing side which holds the deluxe rooms Location : excellent Rooms : spacious, clean Service : excellent Internet : comes at an extra cost but that is ok, vacation is all about relaxing and the price for the internet is reasonable and it keeps the room price at a good rate. Breakfast : average Restaurant & Room Service : excellent (try the chicken satay !)
Отзыв оставлен 04 марта 2012


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: