Великолепно 9,1
Оценка по 375 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Великолепно



По 375 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,3
  • Услуги 8,8
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 9,3
  • Обслуживание 9,3
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 9,1
Сортировать по

Anita — Австралия
Пары
Люкс в крыле Ocean - гости от 12 лет и старше
7 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Second time and just as fabulous
Stayed 3 nights 3 years ago and loved it. This time spent 7 nights. Amazing location! Love the views and peacefulness of this place. Will definitely be going back again!!!!
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2016

Angus — Великобритания
Пары
Royale Wing - Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Not that good
Large room. Nice view. Looks tired and in need of investment. Breakfast reasonable choice but low quality. How they got an award as a leading hotel of the world for a few years is unknown to me. I guess that is all about who you know....
Отзыв оставлен 04 сентября 2016

Kathryn — Австралия
Пары
Люкс в крыле Ocean - гости от 12 лет и старше
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Lovely
Lovely boutique hotel with a fabulous team. We only wished we could have stayed longer
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2016

yang — Китай
Бизнес-путешественники
Royale Wing - Люкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Excellent hotel
Отзыв оставлен 14 августа 2016

RB — Малайзия
Пары
Люкс в крыле Ocean - гости от 12 лет и старше
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Romantic getaway
Felt like living in your own cliff top villa overlooking the andaman sea with your own private pool to enjoy life's pleasure without inhibition.
Отзыв оставлен 17 июля 2016

Nataliya — Украина
Пары
Royale Wing - Люкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
beautiful resort
great spa, fantastic location
Отзыв оставлен 20 июня 2016

Jason — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
люкс в пляжном корпусе
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Amazing, classic Thai elegance (not good for children)
A truly wonderful small resort with a stunning setting and excellent service. The food at the restaurant meets global standards for excellence and the breakfast buffet offered plenty of options with high quality ingredients. We're gluten free and there were good options. We will definitely return whenever our travels take us to Phuket. If you have children, I reccomend looking at other options because this property has lots of places a child could get seriously injured if you were not keeping a constant eye on them. Lots of tall drops with out railings. It's also designed for quiet adult enjoyment, not kids.
Отзыв оставлен 17 июня 2016

Jacklyn — Сингапур
Пары
Royale Wing - Люкс
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Short honeymoon
Saw a good deal and decided to book this Villa based on glowing reviews here! Early June is probably not a good time to visit Phuket because it was raining throughout our trip though having a comfortable room with good service helped greatly! Liked that they had a private beach area for guests and provided towels and mats! Will recommend to friends who are looking for a relaxing getaway.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2016

Seth — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Royale Wing - Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Perfect
Best hotel experience in my life
Отзыв оставлен 26 мая 2016

ERIC — Франция
Пары
Люкс в крыле Ocean - гости от 12 лет и старше
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Great Location, Great staff and Great restaurant !
Rooms are large and clean, staff is very accomodating. We prefered to stay in the Beach Wing rather than in the Ocean Wing which is quite far from pool/restaurant.
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2016


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: