MonkeyNap Hostel
 MonkeyNap Hostel
Лобби MonkeyNap Hostel
Лобби MonkeyNap Hostel
Все фотографии: 41
Удалено из избранного
7,9
Очень хорошо
/10
( 1297 отзывов)Посмотреть, что думают гости
НА КАРТЕ
7,9
Очень хорошо
Оценка за расположение
Очень хорошее расположение - 1,38 км от центра города
Парковка
БЕСПЛАТНО
  • Baan Thai Wellness Retreat100 m
  • Посольство Филиппин100 m
  • Rain Hill Plaza110 m
  • Ploenchit Center190 m
  • Friends 'N' Stuff Bangkok240 m
  • Dasa Book Café250 m
  • Tokyo Joe’s290 m
  • Akko Art Gallery300 m
  • Спа-центр Baan Sabai460 m
  • 24th Avenue510 m
  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi

    MonkeyNap Hostel

    1/45-1/48 Sukhumvit 30 Sukhumvit Road, Сукхумвит, Бангкок, Таиланд, 10110 - НА КАРТЕ
    Великолепные отзывы
    84% порекомендовали бы другу
    Потрясающий завтрак
    83% положительных отзывов
    • 540 м от общественного транспорта

    • Бесплатный Wi-Fi в номерах

    • Кондиционер

    • Ежедневная уборка

    • Заказ билетов

    Этот вариант пользуется большим спросом!

    Не менее 109 бронирований

    Рейтинг объекта размещения|среди 10 299 вариантов в г. Бангкок
    Посмотреть все рейтинги
    Оценка за лучшие цены
    Оценка за соотношение цены и качества
    8.6/10
    Площадь номеров
    32 sqm.
    Оценка за обслуживание
    8.1/10
    лучше, чем у
    99
    %
    вариантов в г. Бангкок
    лучше, чем у
    96
    %
    вариантов в г. Бангкок
    больше чем у
    95
    %
    вариантов в г. Бангкок
    лучше, чем у
    93
    %
    вариантов в г. Бангкок
    Цена – качество8,6
    Расстояние до центра10km
    Оценка за расположение7,9
    Ближайший аэропортАэропорт Суварнабхуми (BKK)
    Расстояние до аэропорта19,6 км

    Свободные номера в MonkeyNap Hostel

    Общий номер (4 места, смешанный тип) (4-Bed Mixed Dormitory)
    Общий номер (4 места, смешанный тип) (4-Bed Mixed Dormitory)
    ...
    • Площадь номера: 30 м²/323 ф...
    • Вид: на улицу
    • 1 односпальная кровать
    Введите даты, чтобы узнать цены
    1 кровать в общей комнате (6 мест, смешанный тип) (6-Bed Dormitory -- Mixed)
    1 кровать в общей комнате (6 мест, смешанный тип) (6-Bed Dormitory -- Mixed)
    ...
    • Площадь номера: 35 м²/377 ф...
    • Номера для некурящих
    • 1 односпальная кровать
    Введите даты, чтобы узнать цены
    Общий номер (6 мест, для женщин) (6 Bed (Female))
    Общий номер (6 мест, для женщин) (6 Bed (Female))
    ...
    • Площадь номера: 30 м²/323 ф...
    • Номера для некурящих
    • 1 односпальная кровать
    Введите даты, чтобы узнать цены
    Общий номер (8 мест, для женщин) (8 Bed (Female))
    Общий номер (8 мест, для женщин) (8 Bed (Female))
    ...
    • Площадь номера: 40 м²/431 ф...
    • Вид: на сад
    • 1 односпальная кровать
    Введите даты, чтобы узнать цены
    1 кровать в общей комнате (10 мест, смешанный тип) (10-Bed Dormitory -- Mixed)
    1 кровать в общей комнате (10 мест, смешанный тип) (10-Bed Dormitory -- Mixed)
    ...
    • Площадь номера: 35 м²/377 ф...
    • Номера для некурящих
    • 1 односпальная кровать
    Введите даты, чтобы узнать цены
    Общий номер (4 места, для женщин) (4 Bed (Female))
    Общий номер (4 места, для женщин) (4 Bed (Female))
    ...
    • Площадь номера: 30 м²/323 ф...
    • Вид: на город
    • 1 односпальная кровать
    Введите даты, чтобы узнать цены
    Общая комната с 8 кроватями (смешанного типа) (8 Bedded Room (Mixed))
    Общая комната с 8 кроватями (смешанного типа) (8 Bedded Room (Mixed))
    ...
    • Площадь номера: 35 м²/377 ф...
    • Номера для некурящих
    • 1 односпальная кровать
    Введите даты, чтобы узнать цены
    Односпальная кровать в общем номере для мужчин и женщин (Single Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room)
    Односпальная кровать в общем номере для мужчин и женщин (Single Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room)
    ...
    • Площадь номера: 25 м²/269 ф...
    • Вид: на город
    • 6 спальных места
    Введите даты, чтобы узнать цены
    Общий номер (10 мест, смешанный тип) (10-Bed Mixed Dormitory)
    Общий номер (10 мест, смешанный тип) (10-Bed Mixed Dormitory)
    ...
    • Площадь номера: 5 м²/54 фут...
    • Душ
    • 1 спальное место
    Введите даты, чтобы узнать цены
    Отдельный номер на 6 человек (Private Room for 6 People)
    Отдельный номер на 6 человек (Private Room for 6 People)
    ...
    • Площадь номера: 25 м²/269 ф...
    • Номера для некурящих
    • 6 спальных места
    Введите даты, чтобы узнать цены
    Скидки до 30% с эксклюзивными предложениями Agoda!

    Цены снизятся, как только вы войдете в аккаунт!

    Войти в систему
    Подробнее о MonkeyNap Hostel

    Подробнее о MonkeyNap Hostel

    Обзор

    Свернуть

    Удобства и услуги

    Свернуть

    Важные ориентиры

    Указанные расстояния рассчитаны по прямой. Фактическое расстояние может отличаться.
    Свернуть

    Что находится поблизости

    Указанные расстояния рассчитаны по прямой. Фактическое расстояние может отличаться.
    Свернуть

    Правила проживания

    Свернуть

    Важная информация

    Свернуть

    MonkeyNap Hostel: отзывы реальных гостей

    Предоставлено гостями, проверено Agoda
    Отзывы Agoda (1297)Отзывы Booking.com (700)
    7,9
    /
    10
    Чистота7,4
    Услуги7,6
    Расположение7,9
    Обслуживание8,1
    Цена – качество8,6
    Оценки
    9+ Великолепно (260)
    8-9 Отлично (103)
    7-8 Очень хорошо (107)
    6-7 Хорошо (58)
    <6 Неудовлетворительно (126)
    Время года
    Мар – май (121)
    Июн – авг (211)
    Сен – ноя (169)
    Дек – фев (153)
    Все типы путешественников (1297)
    Все типы номеров
    Все языки

    Показать отзывы, где упоминается: 

    Проверенных отзывов гостей: 654
    12345
    10,0
    Великолепно
    Alexey — Россия
    Индивидуальный путешественник
    Общий номер (8 мест, для женщин)
    2 ночей, Июнь 2018

    Excellent!”

    Отличный хостел, ребята! Чисто, убираются почти безостановочно. Дружелюбная атмосфера, быстрый интернет, горячая вода, интересный дизайн, постоянные локальные движухи, типа однодневных путешествий или обмена языками... Есть большая кухня, где можно готовить. Очень много англоговорящих иностранцев. Все очень хорошо. Вокруг каждой кровати есть опускающаяся шторка, которая делает жизнь немного более приватной. Место - 5 минут пешком до метро. Все достопримечательности рядом. До аэропорта на метро около часа езды-ходьбы. В общем, 5$ за сутки за это место - отличный выбор. Ложка дегтя - потерялся ключ, оштрафовали на 250 бат :(

    Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2018
    10,0
    Великолепно
    Aleksandr — Россия
    Индивидуальный путешественник
    1 кровать в общей комнате (10 мест, смешанный тип)
    Одна ночь в Август 2018

    Лучший хостел в бкк за свою цену ”

    Если чекать скидки , то получается очень хорошая цена , я обычно букирую за 250-300 р

    Отзыв оставлен 25 августа 2018

    Dear Aleksandr, Thank you for choosing Monkeynap during your recent stay in Bangkok. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We have promotion for the early bookers, you can check it out at Agoda to reach our promotions. It was a pleasure to have you as our guess here, we always want to welcome you again in our hostel. With much appreciation. Monkeynap

    Ответ отправлен 10 сентября 2018
    MonkeyNap Hostel
    9,2
    Великолепно
    Alexander — Россия
    Индивидуальный путешественник
    Одна ночь в Январь 2017

    Дешевый и добротный хостел”

    Расположен в самом центре, не заметил каких-то минусов. Хотя полотенца не дают, идет как доп услуга - 20 батт.

    Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2017
    10,0
    Великолепно
    Patsiri — Таиланд
    Индивидуальный путешественник
    1 кровать в общей комнате (6 мест, смешанный тип)
    Одна ночь в Май 2019

    Comfortable bed, cozy atmosphere and really nice staff”

    The location is very good. Less than 10 mins walking to BYS station where you can go anywhere im bangkok. I love the kitchen. You can buy cheap veggies from the supermarket and cook your own food there. Especially when you are vegetarian. (the vegetarian restaurant in bangkok is quite pricey) Staff is really nice. Talk to Mabel, a cute girl with long hair. And The manager. They will help you plan your trip and book a ticket for you. I really have the pleasant stay there. Thank you monkeynap

    Отзыв оставлен 21 мая 2019

    Dear Patsiri Greetings from Monkey Nap Hostel, Bangkok Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hostel to other travelers. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area gain soon, don’t hesitate to call us. We are sure our entire hostel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!.

    Ответ отправлен 22 мая 2019
    MonkeyNap Hostel
    8,0
    Отлично
    Pedro
    Группа гостей
    1 кровать в общей комнате (6 мест, смешанный тип)
    Одна ночь в Апрель 2019

    Very helpful staff”

    Enjoyed our 3-day stay here. Staff were very helpful in orienting us in the city and informing us about transit options and things to do. One of the staff in particular was extremely helpful, and proved instrumental in helping us figure out our itinerary. Rooms were clean and air-con was icy cold. Roof-top was a nice addition and lobby-area and kitchen were decent.

    Отзыв оставлен 20 апреля 2019

    Dear Pedro Greetings from Monkey Nap Hostel, Bangkok Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We really appreciate your positive feedback about our hostel. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area again soon, don’t hesitate to call us.

    Ответ отправлен 22 апреля 2019
    MonkeyNap Hostel
    8,0
    Отлично
    Callum — Великобритания
    Индивидуальный путешественник
    1 кровать в общей комнате (6 мест, смешанный тип)
    2 ночей, Февраль 2019

    Weekend Stay”

    Arrived at 2am and to my delight they had left my keycard out so that I could still check in as reception was closed! Room and bed was nice when I got in. In the morning the air-con seemed to get switched off at 10am which caused a very hot and stuffy dorm! Toilets were ok and showers too, maybe could do with a bit of a clean sometimes though. Kitchen/ dining room area was large and pleasant to sit and work in. Free coffee in the mornings. As a word of warning; make sure you bring your own towel as these are not available for rent. Well worth it for the money.

    Отзыв оставлен 03 марта 2019

    Dear Callum Greetings from MonkeyNap Hostel, Bangkok Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We appreciate your positive feedback about our hostel. With regards to your feedback on having towels available for rental, we are currently working on it, if we can make them available. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area gain soon, don’t hesitate to call us.

    Ответ отправлен 03 марта 2019
    MonkeyNap Hostel
    9,6
    Великолепно
    Ryan — Таиланд
    Индивидуальный путешественник
    1 кровать в общей комнате (10 мест, смешанный тип)
    2 ночей, Июль 2019

    Brilliant hostel”

    Very clean, friendly staff. Very good hostel.

    Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2019

    Dear Ryan Greetings from MonkeyNap Hostel, Bangkok We appreciate your positive feedback about our hostel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. We are pleased to hear that our staff has made your stay pleasant and we are sure our entire hostel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!

    Ответ отправлен 15 июля 2019
    MonkeyNap Hostel
    10,0
    Великолепно
    Juliunmarcus — Таиланд
    Индивидуальный путешественник
    1 кровать в общей комнате (6 мест, смешанный тип)
    2 ночей, Июнь 2019

    Made me feel as if i were home”

    the staff were so nice and friendly. Pink is so awesome and down to earth. cozy room, nice common space to work chat, eat. a gas stove to cook. Lots of street food in the area

    Отзыв оставлен 03 июля 2019

    Dear Juliun Greetings from MonkeyNap Hostel, Bangkok Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hostel to other travelers. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We are sure our entire hostel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to see you again in near future. Take care!

    Ответ отправлен 06 июля 2019
    MonkeyNap Hostel
    8,0
    Отлично
    Dwi — Индонезия
    Группа гостей
    Общий номер (6 мест, для женщин)
    2 ночей, Июнь 2019

    Feels like home”

    Gak salah pilih, bisa tidur nyaman.

    Отзыв оставлен 01 июля 2019

    Dear Dwi Greetings from MonkeyNap Hostel, Bangkok Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We are glad to welcome you and your group of 15 ladies from Indonesia. Every member of the group was amazing and we hope we are able to meet all requirements and comforts during thier stay with us. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. We are looking forward to see you again.

    Ответ отправлен 06 июля 2019
    MonkeyNap Hostel
    8,0
    Отлично
    Juthaporn — Таиланд
    Индивидуальный путешественник
    Общая комната с 8 кроватями (смешанного типа)
    Одна ночь в Июнь 2019

    Worth the price, good location”

    Like the space in lobby and the bed is bigger than other hostel! Good location. I'm not sure if they still have free coffee in the morning?-never seen. And no free towel anymore

    Отзыв оставлен 28 июня 2019

    Dear Juthaporn Greetings from MonkeyNap Hostel, Bangkok Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We really appreciate your positive feedback about our hostel. We do take pride in catering to the needs of all our guests the best way we can and our staff is committed towards it. Yes we still have free coffee in morning for all our guests, however we dont provide free towels anymore. We are sorry if we have missed out to make coffee available during your stay.

    Ответ отправлен 06 июля 2019
    MonkeyNap Hostel
    6,8
    Хорошо
    Claudia — Соединенные Штаты
    Группа гостей
    Общая комната с 8 кроватями (смешанного типа)
    Одна ночь в Июнь 2019

    good for one night ”

    We landed in Bangkok pretty late and we’re leaving in the morning so for that length of stay Monkey Nap was perfect with a price hard to beat esp for the location (close to BTS). However we walked into some strange drama involving the police and a guest during check in. The staff didn’t do an amazing job filling us in or making us feel comfortable while this was going on. The bathrooms are not well maintained and people (including staff) weren’t very respectful of light in the room. The manager turned on all the lights in the room when we checked in which at 1 am I felt very bad for the other guests sleeping. It’s a very eclectic group so not sure if you would make friends here or if people here are interested in doing that. There is a privacy curtains for the beds which was nice. Overall great for quick turn around but would not stay again.

    Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2019

    Dear Claudia, Greetings from Monkey Nap Hostel, Bangkok Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. Please accept our sincere apologies if any inconvenience caused to you due to that sudden unforeseen situation happened at the time you checked in. It was unexpected for us but everything was resolved the other night. We are sorry if we have missed out to meet your expectations to make you comfortable during that situation. However, we did apologise to you during check in for what all happened and welcome you warmly We always value our guests privacy and undisturbed sleep. But sometimes on odd occassions, we need to switch on the room light to show the right beds and the room to our guests. we're currently taking steps to upgrade some of the bathroom facilities. We believe and consistently practice community environment at our hostel, where people meet, make friends and network. But we do understand, that somtimes it takes more then a night to have this positive feeling.

    Show more
    MonkeyNap Hostel
    9,6
    Великолепно
    Jean — Филиппины
    Бизнес-путешественник
    Общий номер (4 места, для женщин)
    3 ночей, Май 2019

    FEELS LIKE HOME ”

    Stayed here from May 12-15, I love the ambience, the staffs, the people who stayed here, and the location. Everything was perfect for me except the cleanliness of the kitchen, the toilet, and shower area. Management should do something about these problems. It’s serious and needs a lot of improvement. The kitchen area and the toilet smells really stinky. They got cool staffs though. Overall, I was happy and it feels like home! Kudos to all! - May 12-15 / 4C

    Отзыв оставлен 16 мая 2019

    Dear Jean, Greetings from Monkey Nap Hostel, Bangkok Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We really appreciate your positive feedback and a valuable suggestion , as it helps us to improvise on our guest expereinces. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. Refer to your feedback on toilet and Kitchen smell, we are sorry to hear about the shortcomings you have experienced and we will sincerely look in to it. Rest is assured that we do daily hourly cleaning of our toilets to keep them hygienically clean. we believe for kitchen its a different kinds of food cooked in the kitchen causes that kind of smell, but we will try to get a better exhaust system to get rid of such smell. Thank you once again and we are looking forward to see you again.

    Show more
    MonkeyNap Hostel
    7,2
    Очень хорошо
    Melissa — Таиланд
    Индивидуальный путешественник
    Общий номер (8 мест, для женщин)
    Одна ночь в Март 2019

    It was a great stay! ”

    The staff are friendly, the answer queries and, they even tell you the best routes to take in roaming around BKK. The location is considerably convenient in touring around. The place is also quite enough to have a good rest after a long tour around town.

    Отзыв оставлен 06 мая 2019

    Dear Melissa Greetings from Monkey Nap Hostel, Bangkok Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We really appreciate your feedback. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area gain soon, don’t hesitate to call us.

    Ответ отправлен 08 мая 2019
    MonkeyNap Hostel
    3,2
    Thanompong — Таиланд
    Индивидуальный путешественник
    1 кровать в общей комнате (6 мест, смешанный тип)
    Одна ночь в Апрель 2019

    Disappointed with this place”

    I don’t think I’d go back to this place. The dorm room that I stayed was a bit run down, the bed was old and got quite dirty feeling. The air conditioning was not working well. I asked the staff on duty to check then he said that was cool...nothing was wrong. I tried to convince him to check again since it was summer in Thailand. But he just grab a remote control then left. I had couple things to manage at work site so I came back later around 11.30 pm. The room was cool a bit. Exhausted with the heat, I fell asleep instantly but kept waking up because the air con was turned on and off every 15min! I couldn’t sleep at all. Luckily I survived that night. Most staff there was not Thai...I think! I don’t wanna talk about toilet and bathroom situation because I forgot to take pics. So I’m gonna let it slide. Anyway, be sure to check the AC in your room. The weather is hot right now. There is no guarantee that other beds will be available for you to swop in case of broken AC at night. And offering free of charge on the next night or in the future stays doesn’t help it dear. Do better with your next customers! Good luck guys!

    Отзыв оставлен 03 мая 2019

    Dear Thanompong Greetings from Monkey Nap Hostel, Bangkok Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We really appreciate your feedback as it help us to improvise on our guest services. Refer to your feedback on room airon issue, please accept our sincere apologies on the shortcomings you have experienced. We would like to inform you that the moment we came across this issue from our other guest in the same room, we had checked the aircon and found that it was a setting issue. The aircon was set on timer mode and thats why it keeps switching on and off. We had reset the mode and tested for 2 to 3 hours, it was working fine without any interruptions. We did checked with one of our long staying guest in the same room on room aircon status and it has been reported working fine with no problems. We would like to thank you for your feedback and will certainly work to improvise.

    Show more
    MonkeyNap Hostel
    4,0
    Darya — Таиланд
    Индивидуальный путешественник
    Общий номер (6 мест, для женщин)
    Одна ночь в Апрель 2019

    Wouln'd recommend this stay”

    Got attacked by some drunk guest but the management didn't do anything because it was their friend... so had to leave cause I didn't feel safe there anymore. Apart from that, the location is good and receptionist was nice, the showers are filthy though, and they have this weird dorm door that beeps loudly everytime you enter or exit the room waking you up night. Plus, they turn their aircons after 10am onwards... I wouldn't recommend staying in this place.

    Отзыв оставлен 03 мая 2019

    Dear Darya, Greetings from Monkey Nap Hostel, Bangkok Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. Refer to your feedback , all our guests including yourself, are equally valuable and important to us regardless of being friend or not. If due to some reasons any of our guests looses control and end up getting aggressive, our first priority as always is to cool down the situation and then listen to both the sides in detailed seperately, which we did. We even changed your bed for you to sleep calmly as it was really late night. We believe in Hostel environment, we must respect all our fellow mates and their interests as well. We have had few negative reviews about you being disrespectful to our other guests but on good will basis we have always been nice to you. As a protocol we tried to settle the issues through face to face communications but you werent agreed for that and start dictating your terms to let our other guest leave the hostel. We believe its inappropriate.

    Show more
    MonkeyNap Hostel
    6,4
    Хорошо
    Geremy — Таиланд
    Пара
    1 кровать в общей комнате (6 мест, смешанный тип)
    Одна ночь в Апрель 2019

    It's been better...”

    I used to come to Monkey Nap Hostel countless times about a year or so ago. I live in Thailand, so I found this hostel and, for the price and staff then, it was great. I introduced it to my friends who were volunteers at the time and they liked it also. However, going back this time, it didn't seem like the same, friendly environment as it used to be. The staff wasn't mean or anything, they just didn't seem welcoming at all, as compared to how it was a year ago. The facilities are good. The beds are great, but the room could use some fixing up. The bathrooms could be in better shape, specifically the toilets. Great common area, though. So, if you are looking for a place to stay that's close to the BTS, decent rooms, and a good common area, Monkey Nap is "a" choice. However, I don't think I'll be staying here again due to the many other great hostel choices in BKK. Great a year ago, 'meh' now.

    Отзыв оставлен 02 мая 2019

    Dear Geremy Greetings from Monkey Nap Hostel, Bangkok Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We really appreciate your feedback as it really help us to look in to the areas where we can improvise on our guest experiences. We are disappointed to hear about the shortcomings you have experienced and currently working to upgrade few of our toilet facilities. We will share your feedback with our staff and counsel them accordingly. Thank you once again for your feedback and hope in future we may get an opportunity to serve you better.

    Ответ отправлен 03 мая 2019
    MonkeyNap Hostel
    9,2
    Великолепно
    Cody — Соединенные Штаты
    Индивидуальный путешественник
    1 кровать в общей комнате (6 мест, смешанный тип)
    Одна ночь в Февраль 2019

    I liked it enough I stayed here twice!”

    Easily the friendliest staff I met in 2 months traveling around Thailand. One of the least expensive options in all of Bangkok, nice facilities including washer/dryer on-site, a nice kitchen, good wi-fi, great chill spots outside and in the A/C. close to the Sky-train and cold beer for sale! I will definitely be back!

    Отзыв оставлен 21 февраля 2019

    Dear Cody Greetings from Monkey Nap Hostel, Bangkok Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hostel to other travelers. We are sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!

    Ответ отправлен 21 февраля 2019
    MonkeyNap Hostel
    8,8
    Отлично
    HyunGeun — Южная Корея
    Индивидуальный путешественник
    1 кровать в общей комнате (6 мест, смешанный тип)
    2 ночей, Февраль 2019

    Good location”

    Very cheap considering it is in Asok-Phrom Phong area. Nice living room to relax. The cute lady working during the day time was friendly and accommodating. Wasn’t impressed with other workers though. Seems like many people staying here for a long term.

    Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2019

    Dear HyunGeun Greetings from Monkeynap Hostel, Bangkok We appreciate your positive feedback about our hostel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area gain soon, don’t hesitate to call us.

    Ответ отправлен 20 февраля 2019
    MonkeyNap Hostel
    8,0
    Отлично
    NILLY — Израиль
    Индивидуальный путешественник
    Общий номер (8 мест, для женщин)
    2 ночей, Февраль 2019

    For the price its quit good”

    The beds are very nice with a lit of privacy. The cleanliness and maintenance need to be improved. For ex. My electrical outlet beside my bed didnt work, and even though i told them in the morning, i got back late at night and they still didnt fix it so i had to move to a different room. Other ex, some toilet seats are not attached properly, on of the water heaters in the shower didnt work. But the stay was so cheap, cant complain much. Would still happily go back again and recommend it, just keep expectation realistic, its not a 5 star hotel.

    Отзыв оставлен 16 февраля 2019

    Dear Nilly Greetings from MonkeyNap Hostel, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We appreciate your feeback and suggestion as on the areas which are needed to be upgraded and improvise. We are sorry that we couldnt fix the socket in the morning as we were running out of our stock for new socket set and waiting for it to be delivered. We had to wait for you to come back in the evening to update you accordingly. As a service recovery, we did change your bed and upgrade you to our 4 bed Female Dorm from 8 bed female dorm. With regards to your feedback on toilet seats, we are in a process of upgrading few of our bathroom facilities. Thank you for your positive review and recommending our hostel to other travellers. Take care!

    Ответ отправлен 16 февраля 2019
    MonkeyNap Hostel
    9,2
    Великолепно
    Lorraine — Филиппины
    Индивидуальный путешественник
    Общий номер (6 мест, для женщин)
    Одна ночь в Январь 2019

    Clean and Nice Hostel”

    I stayed in a 6-bed female room on the first floor. The bed was comfortable with clean linens and pillow. The bed has its own shutter for privacy and the room is spacious. It also has in-room lockers. The staff was helpful upon asking for directions. The hostel’s location is far from tourist spots but about 10 minute walk to the the train station and there is a convenient store nearby.

    Отзыв оставлен 08 февраля 2019

    Dear Lorraine, Greetings from MonkeyNap Hostel, Bangkok Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant as we do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hostel.

    Ответ отправлен 09 февраля 2019
    MonkeyNap Hostel
    12345
    Пользуется спросом! Бронируйте скорее!

    Назад к результатам поиска

    Выберите ваш номер

    |

    Закрыть

    MonkeyNap Hostel
    |Очень хорошо 7,9
    ×
    Рядом с отелем
    Новые открытия на Agoda. Ваш номер — это только начало.

    • Очень хорошее расположение
    • Торговый центр Terminal 21
    • Станция BTS Phrom Phong в 0.55 км