Неплохо 6,9
Оценка по 1831 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 1831 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,6
  • Услуги 6,0
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 6,5
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 5,6
Сортировать по

MARIA — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
Одна ночь в Август 2011
Conveniently located hotel, with friendly staff
Very good location
The location of the hotel is okay, it’s a walk from the market (there was also a night market when I walked about the area in the evening). There’s a good restaurant fronting the hotel that sells good Thai food for a good price. You can take a walk around the neighbourhood and you can find a lot of temples (wats) where you can take photos. The hotel itself is okay, though the design of the floors looked like a prison. I thought it looked strange! The people at the front desk were very friendly. They can be very accommodating when needed. There’s a huge map fronting the reception counter showing the hotel’s proximity with some of the major sights in the area, wats included. There’s free standard breakfast available every morning. Generally, the room I was in was moderately clean. At least the bathroom didn’t stink. There was a small tv, a table and a chair provided. The lock made me worry because I thought it wasn’t as strong, but everything turned out okay when I was there. Just don’t leave your valuables when you go out of your hotel room.
Отзыв оставлен 07 ноября 2011

wan — Южная Корея
Индивидуальный путешественник
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2011
Good location and cheap price
good location, cheap price
i travelled chiangmai for 5 days alone and so i stayed at new mitrapap hotel for 4 nights. it's facility is not good but the price is unbelievably cheap and the location is near to market and night bazaar. so in total i would give a good score. so if you like to spend most of your time travelling, this place is really good for you, but if you want to take a good rest at your hotel this is not for you. and actually i d like to say this new mitrapap is not a hotel, looking like a kind of inn. there r many thai people staying also. anyway i just wanted a place to sleep, it was good for me. ^^
Отзыв оставлен 04 ноября 2011

kamonlak — Таиланд
Пара
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
Одна ночь в Июнь 2011
Good location nice area
very close to shopping
this was a repeat, visit when we visit for shopping this place is perfect. close to the markets, and a short stroll to the famous chiangmai night market. space for car parking if you are a driver, but it seems to fill fairly fast. close by is good thai food and a stroll away restaurants if you want western meals.
Отзыв оставлен 01 ноября 2011

James — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
13 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2011
Nothing fancy, reasonably priced.
Good starting point for sightseeing.
Your get what you paid for, this hotel is nothing fancy but it is cheap so you end up with a few more dollars to buy food or souvenirs.
Отзыв оставлен 29 октября 2011

Jonathan — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с маленькими детьми
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
6 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2011
OK, Very Cheap, and OK
price
The room was nothing special, the service was good. It was clean for a cheap room. Across the street is an awesome restaurant
Отзыв оставлен 29 октября 2011

Light — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2011
Value for money budget hotel
Convenient Location to night bazaar, sunday market and old town and Wirorot Market
We liked this hotel, cheap but airon room is satisfactory
Отзыв оставлен 22 октября 2011

Ilpo — Финляндия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
8 ночи (ей) в Август 2011
Great location but very old hotel
Near night bazar area
even it s very old hotel its clean and everything was working in the hotel. internet connection in the rooms is a big plus and it was working surprisingly well. it´s not far away from the city center and you can walk easily there and night bazar. a lot of shopping possibilities near the hotel. room was cleaned daily and staff is very friendly. this hotel is ok if you want stay in budget and dont expect too much what you are paying for.
Отзыв оставлен 16 октября 2011

Wu — Китай
Индивидуальный путешественник
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2011
性价比超高
价格低,有空调
not inside the old city, but is close to the night bazzar, far away from Saturday Marcket, but who cares. the environment has no fearture. but the room is clean, with air conditioner. breakfast is free. supply butter and bread and coffee. have free wifi all over the hotel, room and lobby.
Отзыв оставлен 12 октября 2011

Wu — Китай
Индивидуальный путешественник
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2011
valuable
not inside the old city, but is close to the night bazzar, far away from Saturday Marcket, but who cares. the environment has no fearture. but the room is clean, with air conditioner. breakfast is free. supply butter and bread and coffee. have free wifi all over the hotel, room and lobby.
Отзыв оставлен 12 октября 2011

Wu — Китай
Индивидуальный путешественник
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2011
Valuable
not inside the old city, but is close to the night bazzar, far away from Saturday Marcket, but who cares. the environment has no fearture. but the room is clean, with air conditioner. breakfast is free. supply butter and bread and coffee. have free wifi all over the hotel, room and lobby.
Отзыв оставлен 12 октября 2011


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: