Неплохо 6,9
Оценка по 1831 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 1831 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,6
  • Услуги 6,0
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 6,5
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 5,6
Сортировать по

michael — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
9 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2010
Good hotel and helpful staff
10 min walk from centre
coffee and toast only for breckfast
good location and for the money great value. Rooms medium size and cleaned well each day. No frills for the budget seeker, would stay again
Отзыв оставлен 02 ноября 2010

Mark — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2010
Basic, clean and helpful staff
Handy location between main viewpoints and riverside, good for tours, helpful staff, can leave luggage if going on the tours
This place does what it says on the tin. Its a basic hotel which is all you need when you are planning tours or crawling around night bazzars. We arrived after midnight and wanted to get out on a tour the very next morning so as not to lose a day on our short trip. Would recommend highly for those on a budget.
Отзыв оставлен 01 ноября 2010

Gareth — Великобритания
Пары
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2010
good location
close to the night markets
The new mitrapap was within walking distance to lots of bars and restaurants, as well as the nightmarkets. The set up of the hotel was a bit strange, resembling a prison or university inside.
Отзыв оставлен 29 октября 2010

Kelly — Великобритания
Пары
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2010
Basic hotel near centre, good location, very cheap
Price, cleanliness
Friendly staff, good location, excellent price. cheap I was kind of expecting it. Comfy beds, free water and wifi and basic breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 25 октября 2010

suzanne — Великобритания
Пары
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
6 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2010
Fabulous hotel, would definitely recommend!
Clean rooms, air conditioning, great location, friendly staff, internet access, free breakfast, free bottled water in room,
Had a really wonderful stay here, the rooms were basic but clean and comfortable. Cleaned everyday, bottled water provided in room, soap and towels provided everyday. Hotel in just outside of old city so is ideal for getting to the night bazaar and other attractions. Staff were really lovely, overall fantastic hotel experience!
Отзыв оставлен 24 октября 2010

WEERAPHONG — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2010
Nice & Cheap Budget Hotel
Close to Waroros Market where plenty of inexpensive food and stuff ... only 5 minutes walk there
quite recommend for a person who looks for cheap budget hotel in Chiang Mai town ... also include simply continental breakfast (only bread and coffeE or tea) .... i would think "you get what you pay" instead ... and it's valus for my money!
Отзыв оставлен 24 октября 2010

robbie — Великобритания
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2010
good location but tired
Location, price
strange prison like building, slightly dirty, needs painting.
Overall for the price the New Mitrapap Hotel is ok, we paid 330 bhat for a double with aircon. The building itself is an old prison or maybe hospital so it is large and the rooms are a good size. However the whole place needs a good clean and a paint there where dirty floors the walls are badly stained.
Отзыв оставлен 23 октября 2010

Radchadaporn — Таиланд
Группы
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2010
Cheap hotel
Free WiFi on Cheap hotel believe it?
I went back Chiangmai with my family. This hotel really near big market in Chiangmai City and near Mea Ping River.You can buy and shopping local stuff and food. Me & my husband and my mom can walk to walk street in the night time that open only Sunday. Little bit far from the hotel actually we can take a red trunk very easy but I prefer to walk. Haha I will back to this hotel everytime when I back my hometown. Good on cheap price and Free WiFi that really important for me.
Отзыв оставлен 21 октября 2010

robert — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2010
don't know what this means
excellent location for me, near Taepae Gate, Chinese market, very inexpensive, but clean, and functional
if you use, 'you get what you pay for, then new Mitrapap is a real bargain in this regard, as you get more than you paid for.
I know Chiang Mai and usually stay at 3 star 'Taepae Place Hotel for 590 bht, which is a bargain, but decided to try New Mitrapap because of rates and good recommnedations, and I was not disappointed...will stay again! Bob Chames
Отзыв оставлен 11 октября 2010

Joanne — Ирландия
Пары
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2010
Odd layout but great value
Aircon and good tv with lots of English speaking channels
The New Mitrapap is an odd looking hotel, it looks like it used to be a private hospital or prison. However for the price they charge it is great value - clean, comfortable, free water each day, free wifi and very nice staff. They kept our bags for us too when we went trekking. We also found out from speaking with the other people on our three day trek that we got a lower price for the trip compared to the others, and we booked through Mitrapap. We stayed in two types of rooms, the one for which has a double bed, and the one for with twin beds. Both were clean and serviced everyday. The location is about 5 to 10 mins walk from the walled city but its no disadvantage as all the guest houses in the walled city look old and cramped. I would stay here again.
Отзыв оставлен 06 октября 2010


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: