Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 243 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Service 8,5
  • Цена – качество 8,4
  • Питание 7,2
Сортировать по

Paul — Австралия
Пары
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
very good staff
Cheap hotel. Excellent value for money. Staff very friendly. Large room can accommodate 3. I don't expect good breakfast at budget places which is just as well. Each night they provide small treat like a sweet etc. Nice touch. Booked for 3 extended booking to 7 after first night. Will stay here again.
Отзыв оставлен 04 сентября 2016

Jaco — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Excellent Hotel and Staff
Hotel is located in the heard of the Old Quarters. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay there again.
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2016

prakash — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Clean
Very clean and very near to main city and other attractions
Отзыв оставлен 14 августа 2016

An — Вьетнам
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Август 2016
A hidden Jem
Thanks to the superb helpful team of the hotel we experienced very nice time in Ha Noi . The room was lovely , light , lots of space , spotless bathroom with an extremely comfortable kingsized bed with pillow as fluffy as clouds. Breakfast was in a lovely light room , plenty of choice . The staff were friendly and efficient , front desk very friendly and informative . Would definitely stay again , very well priced. Fabulous location for sightseeing .
Отзыв оставлен 09 августа 2016

Neo — Сингапур
Группы
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Value for money
Great value for money. Excellent hospitality. Good place. No lifts though for those with heavy luggage.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2016

Olivier — Филиппины
Пары
Улучшенный
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Great Service
Great Service
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2016

Justyna — Польша
Пары
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Great option in Hanoi
We stayed in New Vision for 3 nights. The hotel is a bit old and some renovation could help, however it is kept very clean and has all the facilities you may need. Room we got was very specious with a really efficient AC. Breakfast was more than great - a buffet where everyone will find something. Staf is just amazing - very helpful and nice.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2016

Nguyen — Вьетнам
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Fantastic Hotel
Hotel was fantastic as it was short trip . Less time to spend but the hotel looks amazing . Staffs are very kind and friendly . Will sure come back in the future .
Отзыв оставлен 28 мая 2016

WING — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Май 2016
valuable.
staff are very helpful and attentive. so considereated that prepared for my breakfast and let me take away to eat on my way trip (because i have to leave before breakfast time). The room is OK with this price.
Отзыв оставлен 09 мая 2016

Alex — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
good value
good value hotel, good location, hard bed.
Отзыв оставлен 08 мая 2016


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: