Выше среднего 5,3
Оценка по 310 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Выше среднего



По 310 отзывам
  • Чистота 4,8
  • Расположение 6,4
  • Удобство номера 5,2
  • Service 5,5
  • Цена – качество 5,2
  • Питание 4,6
Сортировать по

Vanessa — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Май 2015
can arrange more activity at night, prepare more f
parking, hotel n beach
还好
Отзыв оставлен 06 мая 2015

Yong — Малайзия
Пара
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Not value for money
Very disappointed.
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2015

Shanthi — Малайзия
Группа
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. We arrived at 9pm and only got our rooms at 9.45pm. There was no power but the fan was still working. The room smelt like death!! We had to walk all the way back to The lobby which was quite a distance. They sent electrcians and every time they tried to put the power back on in my room, the whole floor power would trip leading other guests to run out screaming. They finally got us a replacement room which still smelt of death, air con wasn't working properly and fan wasn't working. This was at 11.30 pm. My friends room had 2 rats which they killed one. They contacted agoda and received a refund. There were holes in the walls and the toilet bowl was disgusting and staind. And who on earth gave them a 3 star rating???? The rats???? This is shame on agoda who are a reputable and trusted site. I cannot believe you would put such disgusting hotels on your site!!
Отзыв оставлен 21 апреля 2015

Dun — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
Good Hotel
food, location and room
Nice and comfortable. Staff are good and friendly and helpful
Отзыв оставлен 14 апреля 2015

Kie — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
no aircon
near to beach
Отзыв оставлен 13 апреля 2015

alvin — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Appaling
Location
no water heater, no telephone and no wifi. It was not worth the price I paid.
Отзыв оставлен 03 апреля 2015

Sumita — Малайзия
Группа
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Could be better
convenient location for access to the cultural village, clean and comfortable rooms, affordable rates
We arrived during a peak season for the Rainforest music festival. Overall, it looked like the rooms were recently refurbished, therefore clean. The bathroom needed a bit more work ( leaks etc. ) The pool was green and disgusting when we arrived. A real shame, as it was a highlight of the resort.... It was cleaned during the first night, but it wasn't very clean after either... the water was blue, and you could see the bottom, but the water was very cloudy. It could have been better.
Отзыв оставлен 02 марта 2015

Kon — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Very bad experience
Room is big. Air condition functioning.
Shower is cold with no hot water supply. Staff refuse to change room and we been inform that they are well aware of this. Washroom very poor maintenance. Sink was block. Breakfast with only very limited choice of food. Very poor service. Staff attitute very rude. Facilities basically were not useable except swimming pool.
Отзыв оставлен 23 февраля 2015

Arina — Малайзия
Пара
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
That place was creepy. No one to look aroud us.
only in the room
Horrible
Отзыв оставлен 17 февраля 2015

nuur — Малайзия
Пара
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Good
Nice Room. Near Beach. Good Surrounding.
The room is comfortable. Nice view. Good for relaxing.
Отзыв оставлен 01 февраля 2015


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: