Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 4169 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 4169 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 7,2
Сортировать по

MILIND — Индия
Бизнес-путешественники
Премьер
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
30
Staff is very rude.In room dining service is useless.In breakfast supply of food is limited.
Отзыв оставлен 19 сентября 2016

Alan — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Transit to Bangkok
Hotel is great.
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2016

Rozalina — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Perfect!
My children enjoyed their stay.
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2016

Yin — Малайзия
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Unique deco and delicious breakfast
My husband and I stayed 2 nights at this hotel and we like the unique and Chinese style deco in this hotel. The breakfast was delicious and had a wide variety of options. The hotel is not located on the main street, but within walking distance to shopping area and MRT station. I would like to suggest the hotel have a mirror outside the bathroom (near to the exit).
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2016

Sigit — Индонезия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
not so bad
average not so bad
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2016

Hur — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Thinking of staycation, after church.. Check in at 8PM.
Very close to Singapore prime shoppong area, Orchard Road. Maybe not be so close to Orchard MRT, about 10 minutes walk. Room size just ok, have still small space to play for by boy. Breakfast is average, not so 5 star quality and quality compare to other 5 star hotel I've been. Price, quite expensive.. But consider it is in Singapore, then it's just ok. Outdoor pool, it's private and can be access only using the room card key.
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2016

Andy — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
I will book again
Reasonable
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2016

Yong — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Август 2016
A good business hotel
A good business hotel in Orchard road
Отзыв оставлен 02 сентября 2016

Gwen — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
My Comments are as below:
I had to paid extra US$140+ in order to have a little more spaces (10 sq.ft) and bathroom in this hotel. However, the bathroom was awful with no ventilation or air during shower. The water drainage was plugged sometimes with water flowing above the edge of the shower that I had to quickly shut down the shower. There was no tower hangers anywhere in the bathroom. the floor was wet more of the time and the smell was awful. I also wanted to comment on the buffet breakfast. They charged $$44 per person plus services. However, there was no service at all and the waiters were very rude that they pinned you down to a specific table. It's a buffet breakfast, but they did not take the dirty dishes away from your table till you finished eating and paid your bills. The food was not even up to the standard of a 3-Star hotel that we hardly ate and left. I would not stay in this hotel again. From A Frustrated Business Traveler.
Отзыв оставлен 02 сентября 2016

Janet — Канада
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс
12 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Excellent hotel!
Wonderful stay for first timers. Very impressed with pleasant staff, services and clean, comfortable room! Highly recommend to friends visiting SG!😀✋👌👍
Отзыв оставлен 01 сентября 2016


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: