Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 549 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,2
Сортировать по

chen — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер «Сити» с кроватью размера «queen-size» и бесплатным мини-баром
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Price not match with the booking price
They charge $S511 to me but Agoda booking price (USD 323.28) $S442. I Don't know why? They told me price increase 10%+ tax 10%. It is ridiculous. I also not trust Agoda booking anymore.
Отзыв оставлен 11 мая 2016

Neil — Великобритания
Пара
Номер City с кроватью размера queen
6 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Most enjoyable stay.
Happy hour each evening was a great opportunity to meet and discuss trips with other guests. Free washing machine and dryer a great bonus.
Отзыв оставлен 07 мая 2016

Reini — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с подростками
Номер City с кроватью размера queen
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Great Short Stay
Arrived late and quickly greeted with an offer of tea or coffee. Doesn't happen much in China! Very nice and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Easy to get to metro and restaurants.
Отзыв оставлен 07 мая 2016

William — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Номер City с кроватью размера queen
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Dinky
A great place for a short stay. When they say the rooms are small they are VERY small. A few minor design changes could improve functionality, e.g., a shallow drawer built under the bed would help. Currently the only possible pace to store your stuff is in the safe!
Отзыв оставлен 06 мая 2016

Nigel — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный номер «Сити» с кроватью размера «queen-size» и бесплатным мини-баром
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Ovolo April 2015
Tiny room. Did the job. Staff were excellent.
Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2016

Penelope — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер City с кроватью размера queen
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Simple and basic but it works
It was the location of Ovolo Noho that persuaded me to book. This was my first visit to Hong Kong and I understand that rooms there are very small, and it was. However the bathroom and shower were perfectly fine with generous amounts of towels and products, including tissues, cotton buds, mouthwash, toothbrush and paste etc. And a lovely rainfall shower with a very sensible spray option. The free mini bar (with soft drinks and a couple of beers) is very welcome for the weary traveller along with the bag of goodies - peanuts, crisps etc. The free tote bag is a nice touch. The free laundry is also a boon. The breakfast was fine for me with two or three warm items (they definitely weren't hot) and good coffee in the cafe. On the downside, the bed was only slightly above the floor on a very low platform. I'm not sure why it couldn't have been a real bed, taking up no more space. I inadvertently left on the 'do not disturb' light when I left the room for the day, assuming the light would automatically go off, so my room was not made up. However staff were quick to take away my rubbish and offer me free replacement beers from the happy hour bar, when I mentioned it. Like so many hotels, lighting, especially in the bathroom, was fancy rather than functional and putting on make up involved guesswork on one side of my face. There are no opulent reception areas or liveried staff but this is a place that works, with pretty much everything you need included.
Отзыв оставлен 25 апреля 2016

Leonard — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Двухместный номер City с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Disappointed after seeing other Ovolo
If you're considering the Ovolo Noho, check first for Ovolo Central; Central is better in every way- location, room size, amenities...
Отзыв оставлен 21 апреля 2016

Milada — Болгария
Пара
Номер City с кроватью размера queen
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Very clean.
Only issue is a room size. For HongKong can be accepted.
Отзыв оставлен 17 апреля 2016

Terrie — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер City с кроватью размера queen
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Brilliant property
Located in an interesting area with lots of local finds. Staffs were welcoming and most helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 16 апреля 2016

Khalil — ОАЭ
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер City с кроватью размера queen
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Very poor breakfast and tight space
Clean, location is best, all inclusive package is good, but space inside hotel is very tight, rooms very small, very poor breakfast, and also restaurant is very small, only two elevators so u have to wait a lot sometimes as the hotel building is very high! Good for young singles not families or groups
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2016


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: