Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 5438 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 5438 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

LAN — Сингапур
Группы
Делюкс, доступ в бассейн
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Love the Pool access Room
nice design and cozy bedroom...... loving it!
my friends and i really love the pool access room! it's really very cosy with extra pillows. we had a pleasant stay, except that the drainage of the shower room wasn't working very well. breakfast only starts at 6.30am, hence it would be great if it starts at 6am, more convenient for people who need to have a fast grab before leaving the hotel to catch an early flight or tour early in the morning. had engaged for airport transfer service to airport on my last day but somehow mine wasnt arranged, need to improve, but they got it resolved in the end. overall, we had an enjoyable stay.
Отзыв оставлен 28 мая 2012

MAH — Малайзия
Группы
Гранд Делюкс (с видом на бассейн)
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Nice & good service in Hotel
friendly
The location is very strategic. Included breakfast accommodates Asian and western taste.
Отзыв оставлен 28 мая 2012

Swee — Сингапур
Пары
Делюкс, доступ в бассейн
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Great hotel at good location
Love the pool access function of the room! Just have to open the balcony door to access the swimming pool!
room was clean and big. buffet breakfast was of good varieties and have slight differences everyday. location is within walking distance to beach and jungceylon shopping centre. however, things to improve on includes having the pool towel accessible easily in the room everyday instead of having to sign out for them everyday at reception.
Отзыв оставлен 28 мая 2012

WAN — Малайзия
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Good service with smile
Staff can speak smooth English
Near to Patong beach and not far from shopping mall or nightlife. They even warm enough.and concerned where umbrella is prepared when raining season.
Отзыв оставлен 28 мая 2012

Krishna — Индия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс, доступ в бассейн
Одна ночь в Май 2012
Nice hotel, good service & location
location, rooms are pretty spacious
Nice & decent place to stay with good facilities. Food was good. Ambience of the resort was too good.
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2012

Marirose — Филиппины
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Nice hotel to stay for a quick vacation
nearby all amenities, convenient
we stayed here for 4days 3nights. the room is spacious and they room service / cleaning is very good. they replace everything each time we requested our room to be clean up. wifi on the room is not that fast but usable for browsing and other basic stuff. the buffet breakfast is good as well. definitely worth the money to stay, however i'd appreciate if the bed is softer.. after all hotel for us is to rest.
Отзыв оставлен 26 мая 2012

SUYANG — Китай
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good service
Nice hotel with good breakfast, 10 minutes walk from beach and 30 minutes walk from shopping mall
Отзыв оставлен 25 мая 2012

RICHARD — Великобритания
Семьи + подростки
Гранд Делюкс (с видом на бассейн)
8 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Nice hotel
Easy walking distance to most of whats going on.
I must say i had i few problems when i arrived as the room i had looked at on line showed 2 beds and as i was with my Thai wife and when had picked up my 10 year old stepson who lives with his grandma in Thailand i thought this room would suit our needs perfectly,so when i arrived and was given a room with a double bed i was not overly happy.I asked on reception why thi was and that we did not have enough room for the 3 of us and that my booking clearly showed 2 adults and 1 10 year old child i was told i would have to pay another 800 baht a night £16 for a fold out bed for him which i realy had no choice but to pay,They did reduce this to 600 baht a night after i complained...i was also told he would now be allow a beakfast as well excuse me...my booking was for 2 adults and a 10 year old but i was told that without paying for the extra bed he was not allowed a breakfast.....!!!! nice place but i was far from happy with service that was provided.
Отзыв оставлен 25 мая 2012

Daomin — Сингапур
Группы
Гранд Делюкс (с видом на бассейн)
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Cheap and cosy room.
Small but nice swimming pool.
Hotel Staffs English not very good however they are willing to help most of the times. The older building (up to 3 storeys) does not has lift, not convenient for people who have walking problem. They are quite a bit of people in swimming pool and we are not able to swim. However swimming pool is nice and they give out pool towel too! Breakfast served in Asian style daily and they do change a few dishes every morning.
Отзыв оставлен 25 мая 2012

Terrie — Австралия
Пары
17 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
lovely hotel,good location, friendliest of staff
nice pool, very friendly staff in food area
This hotel is a lovely hotel, at first thought we might have chosen too far from everything but not so, close enough to Joncylon shopping centre, beach, Bangla Road without being right in it. Had a small problem with english on the first night with room service but sorted that out by ordering by numbers from the menu instead of the names of the meal.Friendliest of staff in the Bar and Food areas, a credit to the Hotel. Some reception staff could learn from the Bar and Food Staff about how to be more friendly and receptive.
Отзыв оставлен 25 мая 2012


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: