Очень хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 64 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 64 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,8
  • Расположение 6,4
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Service 7,7
  • Цена – качество 7,8
  • Питание 6,2
Сортировать по

Kevin — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Семейный Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Huge rooms, terrible staff, needs new mgmt
Room size, cleanliness, design/layout/view
Check in took over an hour. Manager had left, putting someone in charge that did not speak english and did not know how to check people in. (un)Luckily for us, the man in charge had his drunk girlfriend there, who tried to help but was too drunk to do much good. After being changed rooms 3 times, we were finally allowed to just stay in the large suite. Beautiful room. Cleaning staff did fine, but the front counter staff rarely did anything but watch tv or play poker on the check-in computer. Didnt even acknowledge us as we came or went. No hot water for 2 of the 3 days we stayed there, though we were told constantly it would be on in "just 2 hours". In general, you could just tell there was obviously a management problem. Poorly run place, which is sad because the rooms are huge and well done and the layout/design of the place is beautiful. Sad. I would not recommend this place to others unless a new/more proactive manager is hired and the staff brought into line.
Отзыв оставлен 21 апреля 2013

Dan — Израиль
Семьи + подростки
Семейный Делюкс
Одна ночь в Март 2013
Awsome!!!
Comfort, service, beauty of the place
Отзыв оставлен 05 апреля 2013

ANNE — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Семейный Делюкс
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Very relaxing, secluded hotel
The staff, the room and the surroundings
Отзыв оставлен 26 марта 2013

richard — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Семейный Делюкс
8 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
very good hotel
pool . large room. quiet surroundings
Отзыв оставлен 17 марта 2013

Thaninan — Таиланд
Пары
Семейный Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Cute hotel and good service mind
natural hotel on the hill, good service mind and friendly staff
A small cute hotel, good service mind all, and natural hotel on the hill. I love it^^
Отзыв оставлен 28 февраля 2013

Anthony — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Семейный Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
nice hotel ,huge rooms ,location is not good
nice big rooms
nice hotel ,staff are a bit unprofessional ,location is a bit out of the way ,
Отзыв оставлен 28 февраля 2013

Clinton — Австралия
Пары
Семейный Делюкс
7 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Nice views and such helpful staff
Great pool, clean rooms, helpful staff
The stay at the hotel was nice, once we finally got there. Due to a mix up with agoda and the hotel we could not stay there on our first night because it was over booked. Disappointed over all.
Отзыв оставлен 28 февраля 2013

Emma — Австралия
Пары
Семейный Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
great relaxing hotel
relaxing
We stayed in kamala at the end of our trip because we wanted to get away from the hustle and bustle of patong, it was a lovely hotel however a bit far from the main road and the beach. I wouldnt suggest coming here if your looking to shop and go out of an evening but its good for winding down and relaxing. A couple of annoying things though, we wanted to organise for a car into town but we were told we had to wait a couple of hours because the only english speaking women who worked at the hotel were sleeping....also our aircon didn't blow out cool air on our first night but they fixed that up for us the next day. Breakfast was pretty average
Отзыв оставлен 14 января 2013

Duane — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
Семейный Делюкс
11 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Beautiful view from room and service with smile
View overlooking Kamal Beach, nice pool and landscaping. Staff easy to communicate with and assisted with arranging activities .
It was a great stay at the resort would recommend to anyone, any age and for any purpose in the area.
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2013

andrew — Нидерланды
Семьи + маленькие дети
Роскошный Люкс, завтрак включен
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
space, very spread out in hills.
Friendly staff, very obliging and happy to help. Breakfast was very average though must be said. Staff lovely but the level of english was not that great.
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2013


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: