Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 1050 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1050 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 8,9
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Jonathan — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
номер с видом на лагуну
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Perfect
Every detail was covered. Unusual for the Philippines.
Отзыв оставлен 22 октября 2015

Lizanne — Филиппины
Пара
номер рядом с лагуной
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Fantastic experience
room, staff, cleanliness
We were a Couple who had been separated for a long time. Cebu/Plantation Bay is our very first out of town destination. Although we did not literally explore the entire resort, we definitely loved our location and the place we've seen. We will definitely refer this to our family and friends.
Отзыв оставлен 21 октября 2015

shiella — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
номер рядом с лагуной
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Nice
Excellent for relaxing
Nice
Отзыв оставлен 19 октября 2015

Ivan — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
номер с видом на лагуну
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
An excellent & marvellous resort & spa hotel.
1.Room is clean & nice. 2. The scenery is well designed. 3.Staff are very attentive & courteous.
Its money worth spent for staying at Plantation Bay Resort & Spa with lots of entertainment, amenities like the rock climbing, gun shooting, hedway ride, canoeing, water ski boat, kalesa ride, cycling n food outlets.
Отзыв оставлен 17 октября 2015

Myra — Филиппины
Группа
номер рядом с лагуной
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Plantation stay for 1night
Staff, privacy, accessible to facilities
It was okay. Nice facilities. The salt water pool floor is just moldy and dirty for me. Everything else is okay.
Отзыв оставлен 16 октября 2015

Vernon — Австралия
Пара
номер рядом с лагуной
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Vern
Staff. Ambience. Food
Very relaxing. I was upgraded to a better room along with a complimentary basket of goodies all of which I was not expecting.
Отзыв оставлен 15 октября 2015

Kantaphat — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественник
номер с видом на лагуну
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
The beach verry small and durty
Service good
I need everything to clean
Отзыв оставлен 14 октября 2015

Anna — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Люкс 1 спальней
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Great for kids
Great for kids, safe, lots of activities
Отзыв оставлен 08 октября 2015

Hazel — Филиппины
Пара
номер рядом с лагуной
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Fantastic
Fun activities/ great food / wonderful staff
It was fun filled and very relaxing
Отзыв оставлен 03 октября 2015

Rachel — Филиппины
Пара
номер с видом на лагуну
Одна ночь в Август 2015
perfect for holiday
pool, friendly staff, good food
We only stayed for one night. We wish we stayed longer. The resort is well-maintained. It was clean. They were cleaning one side of the lagoon so they gave us complimentary island hopping and snorkeling. Our room was on the second floor and has a wonderful view of the lagoon. We availed of the romantic rendezvous package. It was really worth it. We had candlelight dinner in a private area with the beach as our view, rose petals on the ground leading to our table. We were serenaded by singers who sang 4 of our songs.We were given a bottle of sparkling wine + chocolates and a nice long stemmed dozen red roses. The dinner was delicious. The food overall was good. The man-made lagoon was clean. We enjoyed swimming. We like the swim up bar. We like the alien bar at night. They were wearing cute alien costumes. The staff were friendly and polite. Every time we'd see a staff, the staff always greeted us. We appreciate the complimentary shuttle to the airport. The location is relatively near to the airport, like 20-30 minutes. It is a perfect resort to just relax and enjoy. We enjoyed our stay and will come back.
Отзыв оставлен 21 сентября 2015


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: