Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 1050 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1051 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 8,9
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,8
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Marie — Филиппины
Группа
номер с видом на лагуну
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Great place for fun and bonding
Friendly and efficient staff, great food and facilities, enjoyed the themed dinner: Viva Espana!
We are a group of volunteers from Nagoya Japan sharing our experiences on Disaster Preparedness and Jspanese Culture to kids in adults for two weeks. After that hectic sked we had a great time relaxing and bonding together at the soothing lagoon and beach. Food, facilities and entertainment great! Friendly and efficient staff, too. Thank you!
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2015

Maria — Филиппины
Пара
номер рядом с лагуной
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Still the best place to stay and relax in Cebu
Service, value for money and quality standards
Still the best!! Will always ne my home in Cebu!!!
Отзыв оставлен 26 июля 2015

Janssen — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
номер рядом с лагуной
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
nice place to unwind
food, facilities, friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 25 июля 2015

Jonathan — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
номер с видом на лагуну
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
just ok
swimming, swimming, swimming
Good. Expensive compared to other local resorts, but still nice, worth a visit
Отзыв оставлен 24 июля 2015

Meshari — Саудовская Аравия
Семья с маленькими детьми
номер с видом на лагуну
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Meshari
Staff, pools, lots of activites
Excellent
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2015

Dhiren — Канада
Семья с маленькими детьми
номер с видом на лагуну
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Relaxing Place
Layout, Rooms concept, Food
Very nice. The first time I went to Plantation Bay was 1997. I was so impressed that the nanagement were able to keep it in place and even better.
Отзыв оставлен 17 июля 2015

Young — Южная Корея
Семья с маленькими детьми
номер рядом с лагуной
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Best vacation
Good to family with young children
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2015

Ruby — Филиппины
Группа
номер с видом на лагуну
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Great place to chill out and have fun
Friendly staff, comfortable beds, breathtaking view
Great
Отзыв оставлен 30 июня 2015

Cynthia — Филиппины
Семья с подростками
номер с видом на лагуну
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Visiting the Plantation
The room is amazing its big and cozy! The beach is nice lots of fish but the beach front should be regularly maintained coz there is lots of trash and sea algae and moss! the staff is very polite.
It is great our kids enjoyed the stay even if it's a one day stay. Lots of activities to endulged with. One thing that we didn't enjoy is the food it's too costly and few choices. They need to improve on that aspect. With regards to the accessibility I suggest that a taxi should be readily available if the guest wants to go around outside the bay. But over all it's a good experience. This is our first time to travel local we always travel outside the country! But this time we tried local beaches!
Отзыв оставлен 26 июня 2015

Ma. — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
номер рядом с лагуной
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Memorable plantation bay vacation
Efficient and hospitable staff; first class amenities; sent back watch which we left in the room.
It was very pleasant and most enjoyable! Kids were able to go on their own. Plenty of things to do with staff always ready to assist.
Отзыв оставлен 15 июня 2015


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: