Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 1049 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1049 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 8,9
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Roberto — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
номер рядом с лагуной
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Vacationing in Cebu
Pool, Friendly and accommodating staff and the room
It was a great vacation. The kids loved the pool and the food at the Fiji Restaurant was good. Price was surprisingly reasonable. I strongly recommend this place to families with kids.
Отзыв оставлен 18 мая 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jonathan — Австралия
Пары
номер с видом на лагуну
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
awesome place
The pools the atmosphere and experience was fantastic
fantastic
Отзыв оставлен 17 мая 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

maria — Филиппины
Пары
номер с видом на лагуну
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
great place for relaxation
staff, facililities, cleanliness.
Отзыв оставлен 16 мая 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lydia — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
номер рядом с лагуной
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Great for family fun!
facilities, staff, food
Great except that too far away from other things.
Отзыв оставлен 13 мая 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ana — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
номер рядом с лагуной
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
A very relaxing and pleasant vacation
1) customer service 2) huge swimming lagoon and sprawling first class facilities 3) cleanliness
It was very relaxing. Despite the huge number of guests, the large expanse and design of the resort enabled our family to have adequate space for quiet fun and privacy. We love the design of the accommodation and the lagoon and pools. Rooms were wonderful, spacious and with verandah. Food was delicious with enough variety to choose from. Customer service was excellent. The only downside is we had a long wait time during check-in. Despite booking and paying three weeks in advance for 3 rooms, the resort only alloted us rooms at the last minute. We arrived at 11:00 a.m. and only got our rooms at 4 p.m.. After 3 p.m. we were told they cannot guarantee us what time they will have rooms available. It was only after we made a complaint to the manager that they started taking action to find us clean rooms. In the end, we got three rooms, although they were in three different buildings. To their credit, the manager gave us free pass for use of spa facilities.
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ethel — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
номер с видом на лагуну
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
summer fun 2015
spacious & clean room
Comfortable & fun
Отзыв оставлен 09 мая 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

leilani — Филиппины
Пары
номер рядом с лагуной
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
holiday 2015
lagoon, food, surrounding
We don't have serious issue that we experienced. Every time we had a complain though it took time. They try their best to fix the problem. We hope that one day when we go back we will see a more cleaner lagoon. I saw rubbish on the side of the beach lagoon near to our room Xanadu and Valhalla area.
Отзыв оставлен 04 мая 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ali — Саудовская Аравия
Пары
номер с видом на лагуну
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Big and nice resort
Big, nice, and best for entertainment
Отзыв оставлен 02 мая 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Nolan — Филиппины
Пары
номер с видом на лагуну
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Need to do more...
Activities, comfort room, man-made beach
My stay in Plantation Bay Resort & Spa was good, however I got some comments for them. 1. Lobby needs improvement (very hot at day time specially noon time) 2. Check-out and check-in needs to be improved (I called early for checkout but they didn't do anything and some more staff are complaining while lining up) LATE!! 3. Room is very very noisy (I can even here foot steps from other rooms) 4. No signs in the place
Отзыв оставлен 30 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Mutya — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
номер с видом на лагуну
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Fine Nice place to Relax and Unwind
Facilities, Food and Service
Had a great time! Everything is nice and clean and food is good
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: