Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 1049 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1049 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 8,9
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,8
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

christoher — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
номер рядом с лагуной
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
love this place . everything is always great here
pool , food , staff
always great stay here , no complaints
Отзыв оставлен 24 марта 2015

Joseph — Филиппины
Группа
номер рядом с лагуной
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Paradise
best place to relax, very nice amenities, the best swimming pool ever
it was great! i would love to come back again :)
Отзыв оставлен 23 марта 2015

lewana — Филиппины
Пара
номер рядом с лагуной
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
The most unique resort
Swimming, stuff, food
It was awesome!
Отзыв оставлен 16 марта 2015

JERRARD — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
номер рядом с лагуной
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Superb resort and staff
PLACE, FOOD, STAFF
Superb resort and staff
Отзыв оставлен 15 марта 2015

mary — Соединенные Штаты
Группа
номер рядом с лагуной
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Service is excellent but rooms are bad
Excellent service from staff, good food, location is nice
We booked 2 lagoon rooms for 2 nights. My daughter and her friend (both in their 20s) stayed in one room and my sister-in-law & I stayed in another room. We had to move to another room as one room had ants on the desk & on the linens and a worm underneath the bed. Another room had to be moved in the wee hours of the morning as the air condition was not working & the room had a foul smell - sewer smell. For me this resort was overated. This should be rated as 3 star. Very very disappointed.
Отзыв оставлен 14 марта 2015

Richie — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
номер рядом с лагуной
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Thumbs up!
Friendly staff
Very good! Nice experience
Отзыв оставлен 14 марта 2015

Andrew — Великобритания
Пара
номер рядом с лагуной
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Great stay
Staff pool staff
please look at my other review for my experience here. Needed to make a second reservation to extend our stay. I think that says enough about the place.
Отзыв оставлен 13 марта 2015

Andrew — Великобритания
Пара
номер рядом с лагуной
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Unbelievably great staff
Staff. Pool. Activities
Firstly the not so good. Location is a bit of a issue due to the traffic. A 20km trip is easily going to take a couple of hours. The resort is looking a little tired and could benefit from some work. But all this can be forgive my the unbelievable staff, nothing was too much, always willing to help. I personally had a major issue as I forgot to pick up a bag with, passports, money, computers, cameras inside. I had already driven through a very busy city centre to get get a ferry to our next location. The manager set 4 of his staff to meet me half way to hand back my bag to ensure I didn't miss my ferry. ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT!!
Отзыв оставлен 13 марта 2015

robert — Великобритания
Пара
номер рядом с лагуной
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
paradice bay id call it what a nice hotel
the swimming pools,the food, the rooms
this is the best hotel ive stayed in to date in the philippines,its a bit pricey but if you want comfort and style you have to pay for it. a bit out of the way,but if your a couple or family its just the job nice one Agoda
Отзыв оставлен 13 марта 2015

Rica — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
номер с видом на лагуну
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Great time
facilities and amenities, kids friendly
This isn't our first time and we will always come back here
Отзыв оставлен 12 марта 2015


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: