Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 1049 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1049 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 8,9
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

christoher — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
номер рядом с лагуной
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
love this place . everything is always great here
pool , food , staff
always great stay here , no complaints
Отзыв оставлен 24 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Joseph — Филиппины
Группа
номер рядом с лагуной
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Paradise
best place to relax, very nice amenities, the best swimming pool ever
it was great! i would love to come back again :)
Отзыв оставлен 23 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

lewana — Филиппины
Пара
номер рядом с лагуной
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
The most unique resort
Swimming, stuff, food
It was awesome!
Отзыв оставлен 16 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

JERRARD — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
номер рядом с лагуной
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Superb resort and staff
PLACE, FOOD, STAFF
Superb resort and staff
Отзыв оставлен 15 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

mary — Соединенные Штаты
Группа
номер рядом с лагуной
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Service is excellent but rooms are bad
Excellent service from staff, good food, location is nice
We booked 2 lagoon rooms for 2 nights. My daughter and her friend (both in their 20s) stayed in one room and my sister-in-law & I stayed in another room. We had to move to another room as one room had ants on the desk & on the linens and a worm underneath the bed. Another room had to be moved in the wee hours of the morning as the air condition was not working & the room had a foul smell - sewer smell. For me this resort was overated. This should be rated as 3 star. Very very disappointed.
Отзыв оставлен 14 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Richie — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
номер рядом с лагуной
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Thumbs up!
Friendly staff
Very good! Nice experience
Отзыв оставлен 14 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Andrew — Великобритания
Пара
номер рядом с лагуной
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Great stay
Staff pool staff
please look at my other review for my experience here. Needed to make a second reservation to extend our stay. I think that says enough about the place.
Отзыв оставлен 13 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Andrew — Великобритания
Пара
номер рядом с лагуной
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Unbelievably great staff
Staff. Pool. Activities
Firstly the not so good. Location is a bit of a issue due to the traffic. A 20km trip is easily going to take a couple of hours. The resort is looking a little tired and could benefit from some work. But all this can be forgive my the unbelievable staff, nothing was too much, always willing to help. I personally had a major issue as I forgot to pick up a bag with, passports, money, computers, cameras inside. I had already driven through a very busy city centre to get get a ferry to our next location. The manager set 4 of his staff to meet me half way to hand back my bag to ensure I didn't miss my ferry. ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT!!
Отзыв оставлен 13 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

robert — Великобритания
Пара
номер рядом с лагуной
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
paradice bay id call it what a nice hotel
the swimming pools,the food, the rooms
this is the best hotel ive stayed in to date in the philippines,its a bit pricey but if you want comfort and style you have to pay for it. a bit out of the way,but if your a couple or family its just the job nice one Agoda
Отзыв оставлен 13 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Rica — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
номер с видом на лагуну
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Great time
facilities and amenities, kids friendly
This isn't our first time and we will always come back here
Отзыв оставлен 12 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: