Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 1049 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1049 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 8,9
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,8
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Jeano — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Люкс 1 спальней
Одна ночь в Март 2015
1 bedroom suite.
3 adults + 2 children under 17,got 1 bedroom suite with no additional cost.
(I worked in US and has been to Hawaii 3x, also went for a 8-night cruise to the Caribbean once and so on.) We were a party of 5, 3 adults and 2 17 and under, Plantation Bay was my choice since children 17 and under stays for free! No other resort offers that. The resort was clean, staff we're helpful and friendly. Front desk open 24hrs to assist guest leaving early morning flights.
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Maria — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
номер с видом на лагуну
Одна ночь в Март 2014
Great resort for great bonding with families.
1. Superb staff.
Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Geoffrey — Австралия
Пары
номер с видом на лагуну
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Wonderful end to holiday in the Visayas
The design and creative layout
Loved it. A great piece of luxury at the end of my stay
Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Agnes — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
номер рядом с лагуной
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Relaxing and hassle free stay
Lovely resort with exceptional and quick service by the staff
The whole family enjoyed it. Great for kids and adults alike.
Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Barry — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
номер с видом на лагуну
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Destination Resort - no need to go anywhere else
Resort design, available activities, quality of food and service
We were looking for a relaxing getaway not too far or too expensive from Manila and we found it here. Everything we could possibly want in Cebu was either here or available from here. There were very minor maintenance issues but overall the place is in great shape, have an excellent staff, great food, a great beach, an expansive fresh and saltwater lagoon and a slew of activities.
Отзыв оставлен 06 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

JAEGUEN — Южная Корея
Пары
номер рядом с лагуной
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Very Good. I was felt fantastic in Plantation Bay.
Staff Kindness. Swimming Pool. Water Slide.
Отзыв оставлен 04 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

JOHN — Филиппины
Пары
номер с видом на лагуну
Одна ночь в Март 2015
one of the best of the Philippines
the staff are nice, ever smiling and accommodating. The food are the best part. we had the best breakfast. You'll never get bored because there are lots of activities waiting for you to try.
The best vacation we had. My wife really enjoyed our stay, even just for a night only.
Отзыв оставлен 04 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

TAE — Южная Корея
Пары
номер рядом с лагуной
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Very good resort.
Kind staff. No tip. Food
Very good.
Отзыв оставлен 03 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Victoria — Канада
Пары
номер с видом на лагуну
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
The Best
The staff, the place, the food
I most appreciated the courteousness of the staff. Very helpful and respectful.
Отзыв оставлен 03 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

emily — Соединенные Штаты
Группы
номер рядом с лагуной
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
The resort is excellent
Cleanliness,excellent food at the buffet,no mosquito
My family enjoyed it. I was not satisfied when we checked in it was hard to understand what the Korean receptionist was saying and it took us a while to wait for the other 2 rooms I reserved. When my friend called the operator said there's no such name,until the 3rd time when a guy answered the phone and was transferred in my room.
Отзыв оставлен 24 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: