Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 1050 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1050 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 8,9
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,8
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Marinel — Сингапур
Пары
номер рядом с лагуной
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
friendliest resort ever
No boring moments due to number of activities in the resor, very polite staff and the no tipping policy
I am glad I have chosen plantation bay resort as accommodation of choice in Cebu. It's the first resort where we find the events are very much alive. The food served are all good. I first tasted the iberian pig here in one of their tapas restaurant. But what makes it a marvelous stay are the hardworking staff who upon arrival makes u feel very welcome and the politeness is extraordinary. Cheers!
Отзыв оставлен 23 февраля 2015

marishell — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
номер рядом с лагуной
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
nice stay at Palntation bay!
nice view, clean resort and spacious rooms.
fund and enjoyable. the kids love the water and enjoyed feeding the fish
Отзыв оставлен 21 февраля 2015

EMMA — Филиппины
Пары
номер с видом на лагуну
6 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Nice relaxing place...
Relaxing place for a short break, Nice surroundings, Beach ok
Enjoyable stay.
Отзыв оставлен 17 февраля 2015

Arlene — Сингапур
Группы
номер с видом на лагуну
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Expensive, too quite
Room cleanliness, staff politeness and friendliness
Отзыв оставлен 14 февраля 2015

Chiqui — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
номер рядом с лагуной
Одна ночь в Февраль 2012
Good stay
Good service
Room was clean and service aw generally good. My only comment is that the food was a little pricey for the quality and taste that they serve.
Отзыв оставлен 02 февраля 2015

carmencita — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
номер с видом на лагуну
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Highly Recommended
good facility for spa, staff are friendly and approachable and the resort has a fresh water and salt water to choose from.
Total relaxation for people who are stress. I would definitely come back here.
Отзыв оставлен 01 февраля 2015

tracey — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + подростки
Люкс 1 спальней
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
one of the best....
lagoon, foods and staff
Relaxing place but expensine
Отзыв оставлен 31 января 2015

tracey — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + подростки
номер рядом с лагуной
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
one of the best resort
ambiance, locations and lagoon .
The best
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2015

Brilla — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Люкс 1 спальней
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Plantation Bay Holiday
the rooms are fantastic, the service is great, the restaurant serves good food
Restful.
Отзыв оставлен 26 января 2015

Rosemarie — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
номер рядом с лагуной
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Fun Family Resort
Amenities, Friendly and Accommodating Staff, Fun Activities
It was the first vacation we had as a family in ages. We enjoyed our relaxing time away from our busy lives in the city during our short stay. My parents are both senior citizens, yet even they enjoyed the activities offered by the resort. My sister and I had fun trying out archery, golf and doing some laps in their salt-water pool. Staff were quite friendly and very accommodating to our needs. This was also one of those rare times that my family went out some place where my mom had no bad thing to say about it (well, maybe except for the long rides back and forth the city, but that was my fault - bad time planning of itinerary).
Отзыв оставлен 22 января 2015


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: