Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 1049 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1049 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 8,9
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Sheena — Филиппины
Пара
номер с видом на лагуну
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Superb Customer Service
Good Customer Service
Awesome!!!
Отзыв оставлен 19 января 2015

Gina — Австралия
Пара
номер рядом с лагуной
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
The best resort in mactant
Good value, location and friendliness with the staff
Отзыв оставлен 18 января 2015

gilbert — Филиппины
Пара
номер рядом с лагуной
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Very nice resort and spa
away from the noise of the city, hotel staff very attentive, room is really nice (larger tv perhaps?)
Отзыв оставлен 15 января 2015

Grant — Южная Африка
Пара
номер с видом на лагуну
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Plantation Paradise
Not possible to choose. Everything was good
This was the most wonderful and relaxing experience. Such tranquility while having everything available to guests. Worth repeating, often.
Отзыв оставлен 13 января 2015

Anton — Канада
Группа
номер с видом на лагуну
9 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Excellent Resort
Very Friendly Staff, Food was Excellent and rooms were very nice
Enjoyed our stay very much, massage therapy was top notch, service was the best I've ever had, food was excellent. The staff made it their business to know your name, plenty of activities to do on site. One downside the beach wasn't very nice.
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2015

Cecile — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
номер рядом с лагуной
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
wonderful place
The location , the views, the facilities
It was a very nice hotel and I just want to make a suggestion being a hotelier myself. There was no room service menu in the room readily avialble for guest to see. There was no drain in the bathroom only in the shower room. Nice location for the hair dryer. Hopefully can put the comp mineral water in the room. Thanks for the freindliness and helpfulness of the staff in the pool
Отзыв оставлен 29 декабря 2014

Howard — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
номер рядом с лагуной
7 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Quiet, beautiful, secluded
Location, Luxury, Staff attentiveness
If you want to be alone, this is the place, you can spend all your time secluded. If you like tourist spot, it takes a few minutes but a short cab or bus ride will do the trick. Well appointed and maintained rooms, luxury in the bathroom and the bedroom. We had the best time! The staff responded quickly to all our requests and the room service was excellent. If you like table tennis or billiards, or you want to work out the gym area has the facilities for you. The salt water pool was a large expanse of very salty water no deeper than 3 feet. Loved it there, looking forward to visiting again.
Отзыв оставлен 25 декабря 2014

Steve — Великобритания
Пара
номер рядом с лагуной
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Plantation Bay Dec 2014
Facilities, location, Transfers
We had a great time here, the trips that were laid on to the Shopping Malls at no extra cost were great. Also to be commended were the shuttles to and from the airport. The quality of the restaurants on the complex were very good, the pricing would be what you would expect with a couple of anomalies. In the Kilimanjaro retaurant they sell a US Prime Rib steak for the sum of 1800php (Dec 2014) I live in London and I can tell you that although the steak was good, but only good, I could get a steak in London for less money. Most meals are 400-600php which is fair. The other anomaly is the price of laundry, 200php for a shirt!!!! In most parts of the Philippines you can get laundry done by the kilo rather than individual items for around a fraction of that price, again I can get laundry done in the UK for less money. But I am nitpicking on 2 things because everything else was excellent, it is just a shame that these 2 things stick out like a sore thumb. The staff all greet you with a smile and were excellent, I would definitely stay again.
Отзыв оставлен 24 декабря 2014

Charisse — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
номер с видом на лагуну
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Excellent!
Ambiance, cleanliness, nice view
Amazing! Well spent rest
Отзыв оставлен 23 декабря 2014

ralph — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
номер с видом на лагуну
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
We had a fantastic time. We will return.
Staff, food and service
Fantastic
Отзыв оставлен 23 декабря 2014


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: