Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 1050 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1050 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 8,9
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Chen — Сингапур
Пары
номер рядом с лагуной
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Nice spa resort
clean room, friendly staff, nice food
overapl is a good experienc
Отзыв оставлен 22 декабря 2014

Kenie — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
номер рядом с лагуной
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
The best place!😍
The place is clean and very relaxing and very fun for kids!
Very memorable and unforgettable
Отзыв оставлен 22 декабря 2014

Johanna — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
номер с видом на лагуну
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
Beautiful Place!
Relaxing ambience, beautiful place, big rooms!
It was fun. Plenty of activities. The reaort does tend to get so crowded of you go there during a holiday.
Отзыв оставлен 22 декабря 2014

Joel — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
номер рядом с лагуной
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
AMAZING PLACE!
Value for price, staff, beautiful hotel
Amazing place! great hotel! great value for the price! Very relaxing! Just far from everything and took awhile to get there, but once there, it was great!!
Отзыв оставлен 21 декабря 2014

Marilou — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
номер рядом с лагуной
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Family Trip
The layout of the resort around the pools, the facilities generally and the size of the rooms.
Overall the stay was pleasant. However, everything was priced at 5 star overseas prices, which seems rather excessive given the general standard of the rooms and the low local cost base. The front desk staff were also insistent on pushing customers to higher priced rooms where extra guests were involved, as is often the case when entertaining family locally.
Отзыв оставлен 16 декабря 2014

Janice — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
номер рядом с лагуной
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Great and Relaxing
Facility, Ambiences and Relaxing.
Great hotel very relaxing and 1 day stay definitely not enough...
Отзыв оставлен 15 декабря 2014

MARIA — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
номер рядом с лагуной
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
nice place, clean, staffs are well mannered
clean, nice location
happy with my family
Отзыв оставлен 11 декабря 2014

MARIA — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
номер рядом с лагуной
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
clean, nice place, service okey
nice vacation place, clean, staffs okey
happy
Отзыв оставлен 11 декабря 2014

Hyunhye — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
номер рядом с лагуной
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
awesome place
kind, clean, nice place
The Staff was very kind and whole place was really clean and awesome. But location was not that good. I paid a lot of money for taxi fee and the night, was a bit dangerous to move to out of the resort.
Отзыв оставлен 09 декабря 2014

scarlet — Филиппины
Пары
номер с видом на лагуну
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
95% overall rating due to existing renovation.
excellent staff friendly , accommodating,always in smile very hospitable,comfortable room and ambience
Our stay is relaxing,clean room and surroundings and the ambience is so relaxing .I highly recommend all the staff, they are well trained and well disciplined with what they do. They made us feel at home and made our vacation a memorable one. I will recommend it to friends. The level of service is above my expectation. Keep up the good work in giving excellent service to our money, giving us the comfortable stay that we could cherish. I will be back
Отзыв оставлен 03 декабря 2014


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: