Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 1050 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1050 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 8,9
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,8
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Susie — Филиппины
Пара
номер рядом с лагуной
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Beautiful
safe, beautiful view, great staff
womderful
Отзыв оставлен 02 декабря 2014

Jezza — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
номер с видом на лагуну
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Great Vacation Stay in Cebu
Staff, Amenities, Food
Superb
Отзыв оставлен 02 декабря 2014

Victor — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Люкс 1 спальней
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
the best resort in the philippines
very nice resort, very clean, super relaxing views, very safe for children
I can consider it on of the best if not the best resort ive been to....very good for families with young children or couples honeymooning...5 stars!..i will surely go back there the soonest!
Отзыв оставлен 02 декабря 2014

peter — Великобритания
Пара
номер рядом с лагуной
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
top resort
beach room
one of the best hotels I have stayed in
Отзыв оставлен 30 ноября 2014

KRIS — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с маленькими детьми
номер рядом с лагуной
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
BEST PLACE EVER!
quality customer service , environment, total package.
amazing,superb,two thumbs up!
Отзыв оставлен 28 ноября 2014

Iris — Великобритания
Пара
номер рядом с лагуной
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Beautiful rooms and views .
Rooms
Like centre parts/ Disney resort in philipphines . If you like perfect man made beach and views , loads of sports activities then you can't beat this place . Perfect for families to keep kids entertained , luxury accomadation and places to eat and excellent service from staff . Would recommend if you looking for resort type holiday
Отзыв оставлен 20 ноября 2014

Emmanuel — Филиппины
Пара
номер с видом на лагуну
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
very nice resort
lots of things to do, no tipping policy, nice staff
We had a great night with my family. There are a lot of things to do in the resort.
Отзыв оставлен 19 ноября 2014

Joselito — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
номер с видом на лагуну
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
A bit disappointing
activities, food,
Plantation Bay was a bit of a letdown. For a 5-star, the service wasn't excellent. It started out promising but slowly went downhill. We took a morning flight to Mactan and when we arrived at the airport, somebody was there to pick us up to shuttle us to the resort. This led us to think that they were ready to receive us. When we got there, we were told that we had to wait for a room to be available. This wasn't really a big deal and to some extent it was expected, but we could have saved time by going to the city first had we been properly advised at the airport. Check-in was also below par. The receptionist had poor communication skills. She rushed to explain the location of our room from the map of the vast resort and the location of the restaurants where we can get complimentary welcome drinks. Then, when we were ready to go to the room, they were gesturing that we wait to where the shuttle was so that we could be taken to our room. We were unsure if we were to wait for someone to usher us with our luggage so we waited for a while. A few minutes passed and no one was in sight, so we decided to just walk to find our room ourselves. That night we called the butler service to ask for drinking water. Our room number was verbally confirmed two times so I was sure they got our location accurately. However, no water came and we had to make the same request the following morning. The lagoon and the pools have a cement finish, so they were a bit unattractive up close. Also, the pools are not cleared of leaves as thoroughly as one would reasonably expect. On the upside, my son still had a great time because of the activities available for him to do. He was able to do archery, wall climbing, table tennis, kayaking, stand-up paddling and swimming. Overall, I wouldn't say that the experience was terrible. It was just far below expectations. The week before that we were in Boracay and stayed in a 4-star hotel, but the experience was far more impressive than in Plantation Bay.
Отзыв оставлен 19 ноября 2014

jung — Южная Корея
Бизнес-путешественник
Люкс 1 спальней
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
i did not like the no-tip policy
access to the pool
ok just worth the money.
Отзыв оставлен 15 ноября 2014

Levi — Филиппины
Пара
номер с видом на лагуну
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
PERFECT!
Accomodation, Food, Good Staff
The stay was perfect! I would just want to suggest to re-invent a pool with stuffs that kids can play. Like a pirate-ship perhaps or any cartoon character just to entice the kids.
Отзыв оставлен 14 ноября 2014


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: