Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 1050 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1050 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 8,9
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Veronica — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
номер с видом на лагуну
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Happy Camper
Facilities, Dining, Entertainment
We are very happy. My children enjoyed it. The place is so serene and relaxing, just the kind that we need to bond after being separated for quite a while. There are so many choices of where we can dine. The place however is quite far out from the city. Thank you.
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2014

Hanna — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
номер рядом с лагуной
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
great stay!
rooms. food. staff! :)
GREAT!
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2014

Aico — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
номер рядом с лагуной
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Best for R&R
Nice place!
Excellent!
Отзыв оставлен 27 августа 2014

Mark — Гонконг
Пары
номер рядом с лагуной
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Best place for a relaxing stay in cebu
Nice spacious pool, great restaurants, lovely day tours
Отзыв оставлен 26 августа 2014

Samy — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
номер с видом на лагуну
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Excellent Resort
What the place itself has to offer, nice and comfortable beds and the beautiful scenic view
My family and I all enjoyed our stay at this resort. The staffs are so friendly. There so many things you can do like biking, swimming, snorkeling and they also have a game room where you can play billiards and darts. The food at the restaurants was also good. In the afternoon you can see the beautiful scenic view of the sky.
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2014

Jihye — Южная Корея
Пары
номер с видом на лагуну
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2011
Very good
Good service, facilities, scenery
Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2014

Andrew — Великобритания
Пары
номер рядом с лагуной
6 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
As discussed with manager
Shooting pool friendly staff
The food requires supervision and not good, as discussed with manager the checking in was painful as discussed entertainment limited and not advertised Not the best 4 star agoda hotel we have stayed in
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2014

Rossana — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
номер рядом с лагуной
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Wonderful vacation
The friendly staff, good food and relaxing place
It was a pleasure to stay there, unfortunately the spa was fully booked so we were not able to experience that. Due to the weather, we were not able to do the banana boat but we still had a great time. The staff were all friendly. All in all, we had a wonderful time. It was really relaxing
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2014

Korina — Филиппины
Пары
номер рядом с лагуной
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
It was amazing!
Awesome resort, great spa and wonderful staff
I always have the best time whenever I stay at Plantation Bay. Been here couple times but I keep coming back. This is our happy place.
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2014

Eva — Норвегия
Индивидуальные туристы
номер с видом на лагуну
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
It was very nice room and pools + good food
aktiviitets - pools -- spa
The stay was too short -- should have been there much longer. I realy enjoined.
Отзыв оставлен 12 июля 2014


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: