Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 1050 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1050 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 8,9
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Matthew — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
номер с видом на лагуну
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
High-end, quality hotel, certainly worth the money
Resort Style, comfortable, exclusive
Booked as our honeymoon hotel, the staff set up the room with rose petals, chocolates and a bottle of champagne (free). Staff was very helpful, the room was very comfortable and designed well, especially the bathroom. The property is large with swimming pools and lagoons, great for our wedding photography. Note that the property is remote, and you should plan on spending all your time there and eating all your meals there as travelling off-property proved uneconomical for us.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июля 2014

Bernardo — Филиппины
Пара
номер рядом с лагуной
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Our stay was very pleasant and relaxing
First are the friendly and smiling staff and crews. Second is the wide aray of activities they offer you will surely have fun. Lastly, the spa is awesome..and the food is great.
Great and we were treated the way we want the to treat us.
Отзыв оставлен 26 июня 2014

haruna — Япония
Пара
номер с видом на лагуну
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
It was so nice.
Very kind staffsThe facilities Clean and luxurious room
I was impressed by the staffs. Even tough we checked,out, we could use the facilities until our departure time and they had kept our luggage for a long time. At night, it was very romantic.
Отзыв оставлен 23 июня 2014

Mark — Австралия
Пара
номер с видом на лагуну
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Pleasant Relaxing Stay at a Quality Resort
.Staff, Water facilities, and Room Quality
We really enjoyed our little stay at Plantation Bay. The hotel is well set out around an excellent water facility that kept everyone busy for a good part of the day. Staff were very friendly and the food was of a pretty good standard all around. Nice short break.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июня 2014

Raquel — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
номер с видом на лагуну
Одна ночь в Май 2014
Can't get enough...
Comfort, Relaxing, Service
...a must come back for a family vacation holiday!
Отзыв оставлен 20 июня 2014

Lucilyn — Филиппины
Группа
номер рядом с лагуной
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
very relaxing and very much worth the trip
pools, food, and relaxation
It was a relazing stay with family. Very quiet. Although there were many people during check in, due to the big sized and numerous pools, you get to have the pool almost exclusive to yourselves only. Rooms are conveniently place around the pools wherein you just come out of your room through the back door and with just a few steps, you are already in the pool. It's like you have your own pool. Many things to do inside the resort. You will never get bored. Entertainment at night also numerous in different parts of the resort. A must try!
Отзыв оставлен 16 июня 2014

Maria — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
номер рядом с лагуной
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Great place for bonding with family and friends!
1) There's so much to do here for babies to oldies
Отзыв оставлен 09 июня 2014

mendel — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
номер с видом на лагуну
Одна ночь в Май 2014
relaxing
nature friendly, staff friendly
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2014

joachim — Германия
Семья с маленькими детьми
номер рядом с лагуной
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Hotel nice for holiday, bad transport.
friendlu stuff, beautifull garden
all in all ok
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2014

johnavel — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
номер рядом с лагуной
Одна ночь в Май 2014
great and kids had a real fun
nice view, child friendly swimming pool & friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 30 мая 2014


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: