Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 1050 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1050 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 8,9
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,8
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Joy — Филиппины
Семья с подростками
номер рядом с лагуной
Одна ночь в Май 2014
Perfect Weekend
Service Beauty Comfort
Love it!
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2014

franklin — Филиппины
Семья с подростками
номер с видом на лагуну
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
A family hotel, with nice ambiance, hospitable
Amazing laggoon, hospitable staff, afordable food, friendly staff, fast service, far from the mall, less shuttle service to the mall, it should be every hour or evry two hours service to the mall
I have an amazing stay of the resort, staff are courteous, friendly and hospitable, with good in speaking english. The problem of the resort, less shuttle service to the mall, it should be every hour or two back and forth to the mall. The big slide of the swimming pool is not available. Should be fixed right away. food is great and and affordable. Fast room service and high speed internet, nice swimming pool or laggoon. Good for young children. Easy access to the airport and for free. The hotel is for relaxing, for family and child friendly. When i check in and check out. It's a fast service and accomodating staff.
Отзыв оставлен 24 мая 2014

JoselitoAng — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
номер с видом на лагуну
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Excellent, impressive service from the whole staff
EXCELLENT Facilities Ambiance Staff
Best experience ever! Superb facilities, ambiance Well,trained, professional, the best so far staff
Отзыв оставлен 15 мая 2014

Roby — Филиппины
Пара
номер с видом на лагуну
Одна ночь в Май 2014
Good!
Very Nice Amenities, Location and Staff
Overall, it was a very nice hotel. Very good Staff (always smiling). Nice Amenities - From Pools to Lagoon, Biking within the hotel, Wall Climbing, Pools. We have a bit of a problem with the AC, the hotel staff managed it well, we were transferred to another room. I would recommend it to my friends.
Отзыв оставлен 15 мая 2014

JI — Южная Корея
Семья с маленькими детьми
номер рядом с лагуной
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Great pool. All good except restautant
Pool/ message/ aqua ride
Clean cozy local mood but not modern. Still pretty good..
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2014

catherine — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
номер с видом на лагуну
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
great staff; excellent customer service
fun activities; superb customer service; surroundings
My kids and I loved the place. Location is very far from the city but ok because my kids never want to leave the resort. we will come back next summer!
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2014

Luke — Новая Зеландия
Семья с маленькими детьми
номер рядом с лагуной
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Themepark-ish
Plenty of pools, a lot of space, decent restaurants
It's a little artificial for my liking. Everything you swim in is man made. I found it kinda... weird.
Отзыв оставлен 06 мая 2014

Carmelle — Филиппины
Пара
номер рядом с лагуной
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Fun & Relaxing
Service, Location & Ambiance
Great!
Отзыв оставлен 06 мая 2014

Conrado — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
номер рядом с лагуной
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Great, relaxing and fun.
pool, food & ambiance.
we're all having fun but got disappointed on our last day when we discovered that there was a summer promo for local residents where you can get a free night stay if you get a 2 night package. this was not disclosed to us when we made the reservation. Tried arranging for it so we can extend our stay but I was informed at first that there was no more room available. Tried checking again and I finally got a room but I was informed that the promo is only applicable if book directly with Plantation Bay. Tried explaining that we inititially tried to make a direct reservtion but we had a challenge on the schedule. Anyway, we booked through Agoda for we saw an open schedule so we took it but my point was, it was not mentioned not even once. What's more disapponting was when we discovered that they were offering 50% discount in all the restaurants if you use your BDO credit card. I could have saved a lot if they have informed me before I settled everything.
Отзыв оставлен 04 мая 2014

TAKAHIRO — Япония
Семья с маленькими детьми
номер рядом с лагуной
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Kindly Hotel
staff ,meal ,pool
This hotel has very kindly staff. When my child got sick,they took us to the hospital quickly.
Отзыв оставлен 02 мая 2014


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: