Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 1049 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1049 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 8,9
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Jezalin — Филиппины
Пары
номер с видом на лагуну
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
Paradise!
Super friendly staff, beautiful place wherever you turn any time of the day, comfortable beds
Отзыв оставлен 18 июня 2013

SEWOON — Южная Корея
Бизнес-путешественники
номер с видом на лагуну
Одна ночь в Май 2013
good location, comfortable room
room, clean, service
Отзыв оставлен 17 июня 2013

aireen — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
номер рядом с лагуной
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
Relaxing stay.
Excellent service, quiet surroundings, good food.
Отзыв оставлен 15 июня 2013

HIU — Гонконг
Пары
номер с видом на лагуну
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
Beautiful pool, relaxing, cleanliness
Friendly staffs, nice pool and relaxing
Отзыв оставлен 13 июня 2013

sarah — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
номер рядом с лагуной
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
There's a lot of thing to do. A lot to explore.it'
View is great, I love the food, the room is clean
Ala in all its great and we love to come back, we will definitely recommend third place to our family and friends
Отзыв оставлен 13 июня 2013

maria — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
номер с видом на лагуну
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
nature resort with friendly staff
lots of amenities, friendly staff, good food
WePlease contact our Customer Support if you experienced any serious issue. had a great stay at Plantation Bay. They have very accommodating staff. Rooms and bathrooms is large and clean though I think they need to change their bathroom towels as they look old already. Food are superb, a la carte prices is reasonable but their buffet is pricey. Lots of fun activities for the kids.
Отзыв оставлен 11 июня 2013

Juv — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
номер рядом с лагуной
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Not worth a second visit...
ala carte breakfast, lagoon side view room, free shuttle to airport
for a 5-star hotel, you'd expect a no discrimination policy and a more attentive service. We wanted to dine in one of the restaurants, but were told that guests who had wet clothes (from a dip in the lagoon/pool) can't dine in. However, guests who came after us and also had wet clothes were not told of this restaurant policy. As to the slow/absent service, we requested for a tidy up of our room since we'd be out from 9am til 1 pm, but when we returned the room wasn't clean and we had to complain 3 times before they sent two people to clean up the room. These incidents totally ruined our impression about the hotel. Definitely not worth a second visit....
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2013

Jiyoung — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
номер с видом на лагуну
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Great swimming pool
swimming pool, service, no tips
great view and perfect swimming pool. but do not eat the lunch on the restaurant in resort. expensive and eww...
Отзыв оставлен 07 июня 2013

Francisco — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
номер с видом на лагуну
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Superb!
Amazing hotel resort! One of a kind!
Hotel is still on its tip top condition! We had a honeymoon in 2003 and went back with 3 kids last May 2013. We really enjoyed our stay.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2013

Daryl — Канада
Пары
номер с видом на лагуну
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Third year in a row I've been back to this resort.
It is clean, beautifully laid out and entertaining.
Meals were good. Breakfast is a big buffet. We took in one of the evening buffets with the revue entertainment. We were going to do it another night but it was cancelled. They have a great spa for relaxation. Beach area is plentiful and has a great variety of water play areas for different users.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2013


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: