Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 1050 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1050 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 8,9
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Ma — Филиппины
Пары
Люкс 1 спальней
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
clean & nice place
Very relaxing place... Nice staff and great foods...
Отзыв оставлен 21 мая 2016

Christopher — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
номер рядом с лагуной
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
good location and nice lagoon
good for families with young kids
Отзыв оставлен 20 мая 2016

Irish — Филиппины
Пары
номер с видом на лагуну
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Good place to relax
Highly recommended amenities. You'll have the option for fresh water or salt water pool or you can just jump in to the beach. Great experience too to have a bar in the middle of the pool. One flaw is you can't bring in food and drinks in the room and there's like 3-4 restaurants only you can choose from and it's kind of expensive. Also, we got disappointed with one of the staffs at Kilimanjaru. We decided to eat here for breakfast since it's the only one open during that time. I got up to get more food while my partner was left at the table. When I got back, my partner informed me that she got pissed off because when the waitress took the used plates we've set aside, it was on a stomped manner. It was really awful and it's not a good customer experience. A smile could have been better even if there's no tip policy.
Отзыв оставлен 19 мая 2016

gerelean — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
номер рядом с лагуной
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Awesome R&R
The best rest and relaxation, the best staff, the best food! My stay at Plantation Bay is just beyond awesome!
Отзыв оставлен 16 мая 2016

naoki — Филиппины
Пары
номер рядом с лагуной
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Anniversary
it was good to stay in Plantation bay. I want to come back
Отзыв оставлен 05 мая 2016

John — Великобритания
Пары
номер с видом на лагуну
5 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Couple reciew
Lakes in need of a more regular cleaning, not as clean as the last visit, overall a fantastic place, recommend to visit.my girlfriend says"More clean please cosI don't like it if I saw dirty things floating in the water also under the water."
Отзыв оставлен 04 мая 2016

Silvia — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
номер рядом с лагуной
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Enjoyable stay
We enjoyed our stay in the resort - saltwater lagoons were clean, the kids enjoyed playgrounds and kids pool. Hotel staff were efficient and friendly. We will definitely come back again with my family :)
Отзыв оставлен 02 мая 2016

oliver — Германия
Пары
номер с видом на лагуну
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Great ,but food can improve
Allover great stay for 2 days. But food is not 5 star.
Отзыв оставлен 01 мая 2016

Silvio — Швейцария
Семьи + маленькие дети
номер с видом на лагуну
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Great for family with small children, overpriced
Breakfast buffet: 950:Peso to expensive, poor vegetarien dishes.
Отзыв оставлен 30 апреля 2016

Grace — Филиппины
Пары
номер с видом на лагуну
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Superb
Plantation Bay exceeded our expection. The staffs are courteous, they don't get tired smiling and greeting us. The place is very cozy. We will go back to Plantation if we ever have the chance.
Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2016


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: