Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 1049 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1049 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 8,9
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,8
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

USEOK — Южная Корея
Пары
номер рядом с лагуной
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Fantastic resort
View, Pool, Kindly staff
Very fantastic resort, We had great time here. !!
Отзыв оставлен 06 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

jing — Китай
Бизнес-путешественники
номер рядом с лагуной
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
very good
view
The front desk of the hotel to have a male head of the service attitude is very bad, the other is impeccable
Отзыв оставлен 06 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Michael — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
номер рядом с лагуной
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Did Not Meet My Expectations
Housekeeping is very attentive and quick to respond. The staff driving the golf carts are friendly.
I recently stayed at Plantation Bay Resort & Spa and was disappointed several times during my stay. I really expected a much more relaxing weekend, but the staff saw to it to spoil my stay. I was told my kids were laughing too loud at the pool (first I was told it was disturbing people in the poolside restaurant then when i asked why those guests are being treated with more respect than i am they changed the reason that it was too distracting to their lifeguard), i felt the breakfast choices could have been better explained and was basically told by the front desk staff my wife was a liar which was extremely out of line by the staff when I asked about why the breakfast choices were not properly explained to us by the waitress in the restaurant. There is an ala carte breakfast menu that is half the price of the buffet breakfast but when you ask about it the staff don't tell you about it even though there are signs every where in the resort. For a resort that touts itself as being 5 star it falls well short. You can't even enjoy a meal by the pool, when you order food from the pool side restaurant they refuse you entry if you are in your swimming gear and make you stand outside and order food and it is delivered to you in a plastic bag in styrofoam containers, like you are ordering take out food from a local restaurant. For a resort that always publishes pictures of their swimming pool and pool area they really don't like people to enjoy it. There are a lot of other more friendly resorts in Mactan where kids enjoying themselves is not going to be a problem. Every other resort will serve you food on a real plate instead of styrofoam containers. And most other resorts include the breakfast in the room rate.
Отзыв оставлен 18 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

neal — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Люкс 1 спальней
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Relaxing and fun
Lagoon, ambiance, peaceful
Отзыв оставлен 09 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Violeta — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
номер с видом на лагуну
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Best hotel and staff I ever seen
The staff, the atmosphere and the water activities
My children enjoy this resort so much that we'll come back next year. Good price and excellent service
Отзыв оставлен 03 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

li — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
номер рядом с лагуной
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
a great place for family
1. staff are helpful
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

RENCEL — Филиппины
Группы
Люкс 1 спальней
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Clean,Huge and Fantastic pool
Pool is open 24/7, Huge rooms
Stayed with friends and we enjoyed a lot especially that the pool was open the whole night. Great rooms and huge bathrooms! Service was also great!
Отзыв оставлен 16 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Mary — Филиппины
Группы
номер с видом на лагуну
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
a very relaxing weekend
The 3 best things about the hotel are their helpful and accomodating staff, the huge saltwater swimming area and the fact that we have direct access to the water from our room 24 hours.
Отзыв оставлен 16 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

hazel — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
номер рядом с лагуной
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
weekend getaway
bicycling around the resort, salt water lagoon, margarita at alien abduction
we only stayed for 1 night, we arrived there early in the evening and my companions were to depart to davao early morning after. so we only have a limited time there. but we enjoyed it there so much. we wish to go back and bring along my nephews and siblings. the best things there to do are bicycling around the resort, swimming on the salt water lagoon and try the margarita at alien abduction!
Отзыв оставлен 11 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

King — Гонконг
Пары
номер с видом на лагуну
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
My Review
1) Great facilities; 2) Very friendly staff; 3) Have complimentary shuttles to the airport
Отзыв оставлен 02 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: