Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 140 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 140 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Услуги 6,3
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 5,8
Сортировать по

Herwan — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
i love this hotel
nice, near town, clean
Have a good and comfortable bed so we can sleep well
Отзыв оставлен 12 октября 2014

Herwan — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
smart hotel
comfort, clean and nice place
You will never feel homesick
Отзыв оставлен 12 октября 2014

Herwan — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
comfortable place to stay
nice staff, clean room and comfort.
Stay at praja feel like home
Отзыв оставлен 12 октября 2014

Willy — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
The quiet hotel in downtown Denpasar
I had an amazing stay here & I would highly recommend this hotel. Rooms cleaned everyday & friendly and helpful staff. This hotel is quiet but the location is very ideal, because is in the center of D
Отзыв оставлен 07 октября 2014

Felix — Германия
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
Good and modern room, good value for the money
Modern and big room, comfortable bed, overall modern hotel
Very modern Hotel, gave a clean impression, our room was big and clean but had a very bad odor. The location of the hotel seemed not close to anything, needed to take a cab to go anywhere. The breakfast was a disappointment, we regret to have booked with included breakfast. In conclusion it still was a good value for the money.
Отзыв оставлен 25 сентября 2014

Judith — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Amazing value for your dollars
Position, cleanliness , breakfast.
To stay at the hotel is amazing value for money, loverly friendly staff, cleanliness of the hotel and not to mention the variation of the breaky menu.... Will definately rebook.
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2014

Iwan — Индонезия
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Perfect
Could easily write more than three things
Perfect
Отзыв оставлен 10 сентября 2014

Iwan — Индонезия
Пары
Делюкс
7 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Best for the price
Clean, friendly staffs, reasonable price
Hard to find anything better
Отзыв оставлен 10 сентября 2014

Iwan — Индонезия
Пары
Делюкс
13 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Can not be better for the price
Very comfortable bed, clean, CNN& BBC available
Very satisfying but need a fridge
Отзыв оставлен 10 сентября 2014

Ruth — Нидерланды
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Spacious rooms, good location
Spacious rooms, good location and great facilities
Our stay was great. The rooms are spacious and have all the the facilities. The location is great near everything I want to be. The staff is very friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 26 августа 2014


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: