Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 141 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Услуги 5,1
  • Расположение 7,7
  • Удобство номера 7,2
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 5,8
Сортировать по

emma — Новая Зеландия
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Good location, friendly staff
Location, very close to tai pan cnr and wet market, felt safe, friendly staff let us leave bags while we went to bako & called taxi to airport all free after we had also checked out
Good, should have got room w window, but was quiet & secure & clean
Отзыв оставлен 24 ноября 2015

NAZERY — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Simple, basic accommodation
Location, budget rate, clean rooms
It's no Shangri-La but ypu get what you paid for
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2015

Erick — Индонезия
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Average
Value of money, near waterfront,
Not quite
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2015

Chernnie — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Трехместный делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Great location but very noisy at night.
Location, price, cleanliness
Отзыв оставлен 20 августа 2015

Nigel — Великобритания
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Good location, good wifi, friendly staff
Good wifi, good sleep, friendly staff
We booked for two nights initially and stayed for five. A good location (find the Lime Tree Hotel and it's on the cross street right next to that). Good strong wifi signal and good internet connection in the rooms (and we had the last room furtherest away from the router!) There was no window to the outside world in our room, but a blacked out window and a curtain in front of it. The room could have done with paint (walls were grubby), but the room and the bathroom were clean. Bins are emptied everyday (so long as you remember to put them outside the room) and there's an offer of fresh towels each day if you're staying multiple days. Hot (for coffee, noodles etc) and cold water is available in the corridor and there are soft drinks for sale by the reception. We also bought our own drinks from the nearby Everise Supermarket and they let us use the fridge to keep them cold. Staff are friendly and helpful. They sell tours to the various national parks but do not push them at all (posters at the reception desk) and taxi's to the airport are 26 RM and ours was prompt and friendly. Bed was comfortable, shower was good (hot and cold water) with the usual situated between the toilet and the door to the bathroom.
Отзыв оставлен 16 августа 2015

Muhammad — Бруней-Даруссалам
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
The hotel is pretty good for me
Friendly staffs, safe and convenient access to shopping area
My stay was a good and safe at the hotel. I felt at home with friendly staffs, easy access to any eatery and shopping mall. Toilet was ok, the room was good. If I may purpose the hotel to offer more tv channel such as HBO or Star tv for relaxing after being out day and comes back at night and hope the hotel could offer plastic spoon and few packet of 3 in 1 drink for those who love to have a sip of 3 in 1 drink in the morning. Overall mh friend I would love to recommend this hotel for other travellers who wishes to have a short visit to Kuching and its really worth for your money value as it is a low cost budget hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 26 апреля 2015

Najib — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Worth for money
Water pressure, comfy bed, quiet
Very good stay for solo traveller. For me, i love the most is the water pressure. Very quiet too..worth for ur money
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2015

HUI — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
small
nice staff, location not bad, free parking
room very small, TV very small
Отзыв оставлен 19 января 2015

Shie — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
what you paid is what you get a bit better!
1. friendly staffs; 2. spacious rooms ; 3. strategic location
Acceptable but looking 3 stars settings better.
Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2015

Sucipto — Индонезия
Группы
Трехместный делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Nice Hostel Good Value for Money
Good Location, Price and Clean
Отзыв оставлен 29 декабря 2014


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: