Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 2823 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2823 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

muhammad — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Like 3 star
Disappointed.. It is Pullman not any cheap brand .. I could see yellowish marks on lobby ceiling, patched up painted .. Small room size. Didn't had dentist kit .. I had to call , then later I couldn't find disposal slippers .. Had to call again housekeeping to send .. No airport shatter.. Breakfast was one cold ..
Отзыв оставлен 16 апреля 2016

Kai — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Short stay
nice view
Отзыв оставлен 11 апреля 2016

STEPHEN — Малайзия
Группы
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Services and food at restaurant
Services and food at restaurant need some improvement
Отзыв оставлен 09 апреля 2016

CHUNG — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
complain
swimming pool is down. quite aging furniture need for replacement poor room service - requested few time bed comforter but no available
Отзыв оставлен 04 апреля 2016

CHUNG — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
complain
swimming pool is down. quite aging furniture need for replacement poor room service - requested few time bed comforter but no available
Отзыв оставлен 04 апреля 2016

Jonathan — Великобритания
Пары
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Jojo & Jon
Took nearly 30 minutes to check in, as staff couldn't locate my reservation. Similar to last time. Bedroom dirty on arrival: needed cleaning. Last time I stayed masseuse injured my neck. Took nearly a year to recover & expensive physio. We were promised a free massage on our next visit, to compensate, but this promise was not honoured. Pool unavailable. Bar expensive.
Отзыв оставлен 03 апреля 2016

Jonathan — Великобритания
Пары
Номер Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Jojo & Jon
As during my last visit, staff at reception very inefficient. Took nearly half an hour to find our reservation. Although we were promised a free massage after our last visit, when I received a neck injury, which took nearly a year to cure; this promise was not honoured. Probably wise anyway, as neither of us wanted to suffer any further injury. Bed was very comfortable, but room was dirty and needed cleaning when we arrived. Therefore 8.2 too generous. Maybe 7.2.
Отзыв оставлен 03 апреля 2016

Eu — Малайзия
Группы
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Very clean & comfortable
The only downside of this stay is the location, quite a distance from city center
Отзыв оставлен 02 апреля 2016

Muzaffar — Малайзия
Пары
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Март 2016
As good as it gets
Everything is done well and I don't think you will find a better hotel in Kuching. Price might be high end for Kuching but in the big picture cheap. View and location is excellent but the shopping centre ne the door is nearly death.
Отзыв оставлен 31 марта 2016

Qingwen — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Not very good for service and room
Location,the lobby
The TV is not working and I had waited at the lobby for 1500hrs to 1600hrs.i sitting at the cafe waiting and by 1600hrs I was not informed that the room is ready.
Отзыв оставлен 30 марта 2016


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: