Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 2818 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2818 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Service 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Ong — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Clean and modern
Price, view, design
Modern looking hotel in the middle of Kuching, nothing spectacular tbh..its like you had a checklist of what makes 5star and just ticked every box,no personality to the place. You might need a car to get around. Nothing is near to the hotel. The shopping complex downstairs is a dead one.The walk uphill to the hotel is good exercise. Swimming pool is quite dodgy. Spa staff was not very helpful. Rooms and beds were nice, breakfast is decent for a 5 star hotel. 4star hotel at a 4 star price imo
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2015

Dominic — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
My conference trip
Location, food & room
Overall good.
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2015

Arshad — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Comfort in city centre
The hotel is quite new. Room is spacious. Conveniently located.
I was on business trip and need a good rest at night. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was spacious. A couple of Malay restaurant are nearby. The hotel has good facilities.
Отзыв оставлен 27 августа 2015

Dayang — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Pleasant stay
The interior, staff performance and location
Отзыв оставлен 26 августа 2015

Chuin — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Good hotel
Nice views, Good location
Отзыв оставлен 26 августа 2015

SRI — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
room for improvement
Room, location and people
Breakfast need improvement
Отзыв оставлен 24 августа 2015

TAN — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Enjoyable ,Relaxation, comfortable
Clean ,nice location, Enjoyable
Highly recommended to all traveler wish to enjoy relaxation with a good view of Kuching Town.
Отзыв оставлен 24 августа 2015

Phoebe — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Great Hotel
Room is very comfortable, Location is very near, friendly staffs
It was a wonderful stayed. The best hotel i stayed so far from the hotel in Kuching. Excellent choice to stay here. Strongly recommend!
Отзыв оставлен 24 августа 2015

Eva — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Overrated
Ended with a sour note. Whilst seeking their assistance to rent a car, I was asked for my IC and Drivers License. Unbeknownst to me as the hotel KEPT my documents (which I myself did not not remember to ask back) EVEN AFTER I checked out and I only discovered it at the airport. My friends and I contacted the hotel and they were BLUR UNHELPFUL and in the end my friend drove (using a rented car) ti pick up my docs just so I could make my trip back on time. I have wrote an email directly to their General Manager since a week ago but to date no explanation or reply given.
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2015

Saravanan — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
A Weekend in Kuching
Rooms and property are immaculate. The staff is very attentive.
I thoroughly enjoyed the stay and enjoyed the Kuching ambience
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2015


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: