Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 2823 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2823 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Service 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

SIEW — Малайзия
Группа
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Strategic Location
Good location, helpful staff and spacious room
Very good location whereby you can just walk to those place of interest at your own. If you need shopping, just next to the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 12 августа 2015

mohd — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Very clean
Superb
Отзыв оставлен 12 августа 2015

gilbert — Малайзия
Группа
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
thump up!!!!!
moderate
Отзыв оставлен 11 августа 2015

Chan — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Pleasant stay
Clean, comfortable & good location
Отзыв оставлен 11 августа 2015

Sivakumar — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Short stay in Kuching
Price, location, efficiency
Отзыв оставлен 11 августа 2015

fiona — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Lovely stay
Location , service , food
Apprently me and my husband had a great stay togeth
Отзыв оставлен 11 августа 2015

Max — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
good hotel for business and vacation
Strategic location in the middle of the town. Walking distance to nearby infamous seafood restaurants. Breakfast has a wide range of options and most importantly the food quality is good.
My wife and I enjoyed the time in the hotel. Overall the hotel is clean. Staffs are friendly. The only disappointment was the wifi. The connection was much slower than mobile phone. Other than that, there is no reason we will not stay there again.
Отзыв оставлен 11 августа 2015

Chong — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Reception staff unfriendly and unpolite
comfortable, clean and good location
reception's staff kinda unpolite and unfriendly at all.
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2015

Evonnie — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Август 2015
what I think..
1) big window 2) view 3) the bathroom. hate the bed size for superior, tv channel could be more..
Love the big window in the room & bathroom is big/comfotable. The highlight for me was the view from my room itself.
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2015

NADINE — Сингапур
Пара
Номер Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Appalling Service
Location, Cleanliness & Newness
The hotel was completely overbooked. I was told that we would have to wait up to 2 hours to receive our rooms. Staff were hapless and unable to deal with situation. Upon further pressing, I received one of my two rooms within 40mins of check in. Left hotel to do some sightseeing for a couple of hours while the situation sorted itself out. By 7pm, the situation hadn't improved, in fact suggestion was made to be moved! It was only until I raised my voice and caused a scene that someone attended to the situation. Asked for duty manager or GM several times and was greeted by shrug. The location of the hotel is very good, the rooms are nicely equipped, the view is lovely and the stay other wise was very good. But the service of the hotel does not warrant a 5 star status. The entire team needs to be dragged through proper training, be taught how to smile and not look like hapless goons when confronted with a common situation. Suggest an upgrade, provide complimentary this or that - don't shrug shoulders and walk away.
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2015


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: