Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 2824 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2824 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Tze — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
clean, comfort
good location, large hotel
Отзыв оставлен 13 октября 2014

Teo — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Good hotel
Comfortable, good and best location
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was pleasant. The room is comfortable and good. Consider best location as the event was held in the hotel therefore it is convenient located for me.
Отзыв оставлен 10 октября 2014

Teo — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
Comfortable, good and best location
Comfortable, good and best location
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was comfortable. The room was good. As i was on business trip, the location was fantactic as the event was held in the hotel. Conveniently and i need not to travel much.
Отзыв оставлен 07 октября 2014

Jennifer — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Номер Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Good hotel, some problems with the room
Attentive staff, good hotel facilities, large rooms
We stayed at the Pullman hotel on a prior occasion and had a wonderful stay. This time, we had some problems with the rooms we were given and had to change rooms several times. That said, the staff was very attentive and helpful in dealing with the room problems.
Отзыв оставлен 06 октября 2014

Jennifer — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Номер Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Good value for money
Comfortable room, good value
We had a very good stay. The room was very comfortable. The food and hotel facilities are very good considering the price.
Отзыв оставлен 06 октября 2014

Tay — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Номер Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Good stay
the room size and comfort, the big toilet
Good staff and service. Nice and clean room with big toilet. My family likes this hotel and will definitely come back.
Отзыв оставлен 05 октября 2014

Michael — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Август 2014
The best in Kuching!
Big rooms, friendly staff, good gym
Still the best hotel in Kuching with a good gym and big size room...just the huge lobby area would have impressed you. Highly recommended for those who are staying in Kuching for both business and pleasure.
Отзыв оставлен 04 октября 2014

mohd — Малайзия
Пара
Номер Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
best value for money
pleasant , stunning , calm
I really in love with the service they provided to us. It was so welcoming and warm. The staff at the hotel are really friendly and helpful, from the front desk until we reached the room they greet us with smile.They decorated our room specially for our wedding anniversary. I will stay there whenever i come to Kuching
Отзыв оставлен 30 сентября 2014

Rusihan — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Weekend gateway in Kuching
Location, location & location
It was good. Probably the best hotel in Kuching
Отзыв оставлен 30 сентября 2014

Swi — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Clean and new
Cleanliness, spacious, comfort
Overall a pleasant stay.
Отзыв оставлен 27 сентября 2014


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: