Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 2817 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2817 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Boon — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Clean and cosy hotel. Location is OK.
Cosiness, Cleaneliness and free internet.
It was good though there is room for improvement. 1. Lift access with card does not work well sometimes 2. Free internet with quota and the daily reset does not work sometimes
Отзыв оставлен 26 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Mohd — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс Двухместный с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Good and clean, well located near the Kuchng river
clean
Отзыв оставлен 25 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

christina — Малайзия
Пары
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
very comfortable stay
clean,friendly staff and great facilities
wonderful
Отзыв оставлен 25 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lau — Малайзия
Пары
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Август 2013
clean and big room but no wifi
the room was big and clean but no wifi
the room was big and very clean but no wifi
Отзыв оставлен 25 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Hui — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
great
location, location, location
Отзыв оставлен 24 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jennifer — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Very comfortable stay with a friendly staff
Close proximity to the bus that takes us to the rainforest music festival
Very pleasant stay and the size of the bathroom was the best part.
Отзыв оставлен 24 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

rajali — Малайзия
Пары
Делюкс Двухместный с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
will stay here again next time
food,location,comfortable
awesome..clean,food,very comfortable..good location
Отзыв оставлен 23 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

S — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс Двухместный с 2 односпальными кроватями
8 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Good
Friendly staff; good facilities and good location.
We had a good stay in Pullman Kuching.
Отзыв оставлен 23 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Yvette — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс Двухместный с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
It was amazing and wonderful
Love The room, bar and toilet
Worth it. Enjoyed room services. Good for family and we had a lovely time. Best of all watching world cup with the other guest....and that was truly wonderful. Love the idea of the welcome fruit basket and cookies. will definitely stay at Pullman and will recommend it to other. Thanks Pullman for a wonderful stay. Keep it up.
Отзыв оставлен 23 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Hansing — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Well location in city centre
Location, new and comfortable bed
I selected the Pullman as it is one of the newest international hotel in the Kuching hotel scene. Location wise, the Pullman is as good as the Kuching Hilton, which is just 5 minutes walk away, but is newer. The check-in was fairly quick; the check-in staff could be friendlier though, as no pleasantries were exchanged between us. I handled him my Agoda booking, and he passed me a form to sign and gave me my card keys. The room was a good size and had a view overlooking the city; it however has the morning sun but there is a black out curtain. As the Pullman is a new hotel, I had no issues with any of its fittings and electrical system. Toilet in general was clean EXCEPT the shower; here I found a large gathering of hair around the drain hole, which was not properly cleared. Otherwise, I have no complains of cleanliness. I had dinner at the Puzzle restaurant, and I though the Sarawak Laksa is a must try for those who like laksa. But as in most international hotels in Kuching, it is quite pricey to eat at the hotel. Overall, I would stay in this hotel again, especially given that it has free 500MB of wifi.
Отзыв оставлен 23 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: