Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 2822 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2822 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Service 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Tan — Малайзия
Пары
Номер Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
comfortable stay
clean , friendly staffs & easy access
Отзыв оставлен 20 мая 2014

ABANG — Малайзия
Пары
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Май 2014
Good
Center of town
One thing that regret me was the hotel still insist collecting deposit. My trips to singapore even london and paris doesnt require any deposit
Отзыв оставлен 20 мая 2014

runizan — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
very relaxing of mind
quite,friendly staff,easy to move around
my best experience in pullman kuching with my family
Отзыв оставлен 19 мая 2014

Rob — Великобритания
Пары
Номер Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Convenient
Good base to travel from
Отзыв оставлен 17 мая 2014

Gail — Южная Африка
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
8 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Very disappointing, service poor room not serviced
impressive foyer
Not a Pullman. Staff not helpful at all. Very few could actually speak English Room not serviced 5 of 8 days I stayed there. large bathroom. Good coffee shop. Would think twice before staying there again
Отзыв оставлен 17 мая 2014

Badlishah — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
good and an enjoyable
nice and clean room
Great...definitely will stay here again for the next trip
Отзыв оставлен 16 мая 2014

KUNAL — Сингапур
Пары
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Except delay in check-in, overall stay was good
clean, location, friendly staff
Our overall experience was good! Room was clean, location was central! We arrived the hotel on time with the confirmed booking, however, we were only allowed to check-in at 5.15 pm as the room was not ready. We were surprised to know this as we booked the room few months in advance. However, when we requested to extend our check-out time to 2.30 pm as our departure flight was schedule at night, we were not given the extension beyond 1.00 pm. We felt a bit disappointed! The front-line staff should be able to handle such situations more professionally. The house-keeping staff should know the number of people staying in the room, so that they could provide the required items sufficiently for the day.
Отзыв оставлен 16 мая 2014

Kim — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Номер Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
first stay
location, huge room and friendly staff
first stay. room is huge. TV program is limited.
Отзыв оставлен 16 мая 2014

Wai — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Good location but bad service
Location
This was my third times staying in Pullman Kuching Hotel. When I check-in, the room was not fully clean and there were 2 lights broken in the bathroom. After I called the reception to send someone to fix them, I have waited for 10 mins for the repair, but the house keeping never come up for cleaning again.
Отзыв оставлен 16 мая 2014

NURAZHANI — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
comfortably superb.
very comfortable and very nice view.
Superb. Really want to stay here again.
Отзыв оставлен 15 мая 2014


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: