Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 2822 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2822 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Mohamad — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Lovely Stay
Centrally Located, Friendly and Clean
The hotel is centrally located in the middle of the town. Its very clean, spacious and friendly staffs. Parking is not too bad. Restaurant all around the hotel, easy to find food. Nightclub also near, for those who like to enjoy nightlife and drinking. Its very recommended for business traveler, couples and solo.
Отзыв оставлен 15 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Grace — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Nice hotel, need improvement
Friendly staff, near to shopping centre, big and clean room
The hotel is big and nice. A few things I am not very happy with. 1st is the elevator slot card system that didnt work too well. During my 5 days stay, I had problems with it every day. To change the card was a pain, the elevator was the other end from front desk. Once I had to walk twice to get the card working. Should change to touch card system instead. Another thing is the wifi which we had to login with a password. My package had expired after 500mb which wasnt possible as I just checked a few emails. Called the One touch centre, passed to the front desk that no one will pick up the phone and I gave up a few tries. The next day the same thing persists, this time I havent even logon and already said over 500mb. Got upset, told the guy on the other end that no one actually pick up phones after many tries. However, it was rectified about 10min later when they called me back.
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Hazel — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Pleasant, comfortable room
Centrally located, clean and large room
Pleasant. Room was large. Hotel has direct access to a shopping mall.
Отзыв оставлен 13 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

shamzumi — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
Excellent
Nice and comfortable hotel in Kuching
The room is big and nice but internet connection is very slow
Отзыв оставлен 13 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

SUK — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Май 2014
pleasant stay
location new and clean
this is my second stay in this hotel. My first stay was 5 years ago when the hotel just opened. I must say the maintenance of the hotel is quite good as the hotel still look fairly new. the shopping complex that is attached to the hotel is not happening at all. Card-key system in the hotel is horrendous. getting access to the lift and into the room is so frustrating. u need to keep on trying till u get the hang of how u slide the card to get the green light. Taxi in Kuching is expensive for short distance within the city.
Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Nicholas — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
It was a nice hotel with great friendly staff
The room was spacious and comfortable with next door to cafe and shoppings
It was a pleasant stay
Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

NOOR — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
comfortable hotel
comfort, nice, clean
the room is nice, comfortable and clean.
Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Nina — Малайзия
Пара
Номер Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Good Stay
strategic location, spacious room & close by shopping mall
We have a very spacious room and i like the bathroom that comes with a bathtub & shower. This hotel is centrally located and it is attached to a shopping mall called The Hills but the mall is rather quiet. We had only stayed for a night, so we didn't have time to enjoy the hotel facilities. We rented a car at the airport. The hotel provides free parking for in house guest. All you need to do is bring your parking ticket to validate at the hotel reception. I am happy with my short stay at Pullman. Highly recommended & reasonable rate.
Отзыв оставлен 11 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Haizal — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
Great Hotel
Hospitality, Cleanness, Comfy
Great !!! A++++++
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Haizal — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
Great Hotel
Hospitality, Cleanness, Comfy
Great !!! A+++++
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: