Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 2824 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2824 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Ian — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Nice pool. Poor staff
Pool, rooms. location
The rooms and the pool at the Pullman are great. However I left my iPhone charger in my room when I checked out. When I went back housekeeping claimed nothing was left in the room although I was sure I had left my charger there. Disappointing that housekeeping steal things left by guests in this way. I used to use the Pullman for business conferences but we stopped using it and now use the Hilton as the staff generally are quite inefficient and inflexible.
Отзыв оставлен 22 февраля 2014

Car — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
good value for money
safety, near & not far from airport
GOOD FRIENDLY STAFFS , but wifi for an hour only. sad.
Отзыв оставлен 22 февраля 2014

SEI — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Excellant Stay
Comfort, Friendly Staff
Отзыв оставлен 22 февраля 2014

Megala — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Best Hotel in Kuching
Clean, Comfort and Staff service Level
This is my 2nd time stay in Pullman Kuching. Good Location, the was clean and fresh. But the internet was so slow even my husband can't connect into it.
Отзыв оставлен 21 февраля 2014

Hetty — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
strategic location, nice hotel but less comfort
friendly staff, best environment central location
great enjoyable, fast check in and check out only the bed a bit hard, less comfort. but overall ok. value for money
Отзыв оставлен 21 февраля 2014

Wong — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Comfortable stay
Clean, Quiet, Comfort
Good stay. But internet was so slow. My friends in other rooms can not even connect into it. Also as a 5-Stars Hotel, the internet usage should be unlimited instead of 500mb per day. This is the worst experience.
Отзыв оставлен 17 февраля 2014

Zainudin — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
Very nice stay
Clean, affordable and friendly staff
Great and wonderful stay. Staff are friendly and very attentive. Very nice place and clean. Easy to park the car.
Отзыв оставлен 17 февраля 2014

Dennis — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
Best Hotel in Kuching
Staff service level, room comfort and price.
2nd time at Pullman Kuching in 6 months. Quality of service, comfort, cleanliness and courtesy level is as impressive.
Отзыв оставлен 15 февраля 2014

Anthony — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
It was pleasant and there was no fuss at all.
location, service and modern design
Good hotel. No major complains. I had my 2 year old boy with me and he plays alot on the floor in the room. I realised that the nook n corners of the room is filled with dirt/dust and even dead insects. Thats a minus point. The bottom of the sofa is dusty and dirt falls out constantly from it. Not good for kids as they might pick up stuff and put in their mouth.
Отзыв оставлен 13 февраля 2014

Alvin — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
Not too bad and a pleasant stay
Cleaniness, attraction and people service
It was great and a plesant stay with Pullman hotel. With such price and service, I would recommend for business trip not for personal because price issue.
Отзыв оставлен 12 февраля 2014


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: