Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 2818 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2818 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Sophia — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Номер Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Great location
Location, facilities, services
Location: City. Near to malls and street food Facilities: Excellent gym and pool. Gym equipment available in the room Services: Good service. Friendly staff. Internet connection could be improved. Food: Good room service. Street food also available 5 minutes walk away
Отзыв оставлен 01 февраля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lee — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
It was very pleasant
big bed, comfortable bed & clean room
Pullman is always my first choice when I come to Kuching.
Отзыв оставлен 29 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Alan — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
nice and clean hotel
strategic, accesible, and clean
Was a pleasure staying as the staff was very pleasant and friendly. Even the accesibility of the hotel was great with alot of drinking spots near the hotel and also with a shopping complex next to it. The hotel is also near the famous waterfront and travellers on foot are able to sample the area with the local culinary and the authenthic houses nearby.
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Brett — Австралия
Пары
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Comfortable and good location
Excellent views of the city, huge room and bathroom, easy walk downtown
Our stay was very pleasant, the staff were very friendly and helpful, the room and bathroom were quite big and the view from our window was great. Would stay again if we go back to Kuching
Отзыв оставлен 24 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

nurfarhana — Малайзия
Пары
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
a stay to remember
amazing view, cmfortable room and fantastic food
my stay was excellent and im enjoying every second of staying in the room. the rrom was cozy..great bathroom...
Отзыв оставлен 22 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jim — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Номер Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
comfortable
clean, large bed & centre located.
Отзыв оставлен 22 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Car — Малайзия
Пары
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
GOOD & CLEAN & FRIENDLY STAFFS
not far from town, mall & clean
my room very small . i paid around $170 . not worth for my money. overalls ok .
Отзыв оставлен 22 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Graham — Австралия
Пары
Номер Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
A spot of luxury in Kuching
The price, The view, The bathroom
We ended up at the Pullman out of default. My wife didn't like the previous accomodation down the road so we forfeited the three nights for three nights at the Pullman. We got the rooms on an online special on Agoda that were less than half normal cost so it didn't cost a bundle. The hotel is large and spacious, the staff are very good as you would expect from an Accors group hotel. The only complaint as with most of these large hotels is the wifi leaves a lot to be desired and you very quickly run through the allowance having to buy extra. No matter as the rooms came cheap, but less expensive hotels seem to get it right in this area. The room was excellent with a great view of the river and old part of Kuching. Easy walk down the hill to this area. We hired a car and drove around a bit. Surprisingly the traffic can be heavy for a small city. We were able to park under the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 22 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Meng — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Good Location, Nice City
Location, Food and Clean
Отзыв оставлен 21 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

GERMAINE,JIA — Сингапур
Группы
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Great hotel!
Central Location, great city view inside the room and friendly staff
Great stay. Staff was friendly towards us every day, hotel & room was new
Отзыв оставлен 17 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: