Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 128 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 128 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,2
  • Услуги 6,4
  • Расположение 7,1
  • Удобство номера 7,6
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по

Teck — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Nice quiet hotel
very friendly staff
Only there for one night but overall experience is good. No complaints. Although quite surprised that you have to use the same hotel key to lock the door. If your spouse goes out with the key, there will be no way to lock the door.
Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Gitra — Индонезия
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
strategic
Good location, clean, nice staff
Pleasant stay, clean room, nice pool & garden. But the room is dark and furnitures are dated. Needs more fresh colors. Breakfast is very limited..
Отзыв оставлен 24 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Robert — Великобритания
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
1st night in bali
Location to boat
Booked this hotel last minute & took a chance , this was definitely a great result we arrived at the hotel about 6.45 and left 8.30 in the morning for lembongan fantastic start
Отзыв оставлен 16 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Wilfried — Германия
Пара
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Great stay for good price
Food, friendlyness of staff, hote facilities and area
Stay was very good. Food was beyond any expectations good and tasty. The area of the hotel is a resort in the middle of a city but very quiet and calm. To pools also keep guests in a reasonable number per pool. Bungalows are spacious and good maintained.
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

judith — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
6 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
first six days at bali
location, pool, staff members, excellent breakfast, nothing ever to much trouble
very pleasant, will recommend to others, much nicer than the Sanur accommodation, buffet breakfast much appreciated, but, one little problem! the tea was far to weak & not always hot. the night meals at the dining room, very delicious.
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

GRAZYNA — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Love Bali
Location, calmness and lot of green
It's my second time in Puri Dalem Hotel and I like it very much. It's not in the centre but close enough with very polite and professional staff , clean with two nice swimming pools . I'll always recommend this place to my all friends and hope to come back again.
Отзыв оставлен 10 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

genelle — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Still good value and location is ok
pools, relaxing garden, price range
I have stayed here before in 2011, and i had forgotten how relaxing this little hotel really is. The setting is nice the pools are great and the staff are friendly and helpful. The free shuttle to their sister hotel at Sanur Beach is a option as it allows you to wonder the shops and the beach at that part of central Sanur. Puri Dalem is at the 'end' of sanur but its very good value for the low price you pay for the rooms. Breakfast is ample.
Отзыв оставлен 11 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

peter — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
great staff
rooms staff rooms
great experience
Отзыв оставлен 27 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ian — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Май 2014
easy overnight for ferry to nusa lembongan
close to ferry, value for money, short walk to beach
Отзыв оставлен 02 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Hans — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Old but nice Hotel with a beautiful garden
The Garden,Swimming pool and the short walking distance to Sanur Beach
I had to claimb narrow steps to get to my room which was on the first floor.I would not recommend this for the elderly or people with walking problems.The hotel is old however,everything worked.From the balcony I had a beautiful view to the well kept garden and swimming pool. To walke from the Hotel to Sanur beach takes about 15to 20 minutes which is in my opinion reasonable.
Отзыв оставлен 29 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: