HANZ LuanVu Hotel Ben Thanh
Остановившись в этом отеле, гости могут воспользоваться такими бесплатными услугами, как Wi-Fi и парковка. Объект размещения расположен в одном из лучших районов г. Хошимин — Gò V?p, вблизи от интересных мест и популярных ресторанов. Неподалеку от места вашего размещения будет находиться Музей пережитков войны.
Бесплатный Wi-Fi в номерах
Круглосуточная стойка регистрации
Wi-Fi на территории
Что сказать, Отельчик старый, простенький но не так уж плох. Рядом есть отличные ресторанчики, автобусное сообщение есть, от аэропорта не так далеко. Минибар спас от жажды -) Есть номера с окнами и без, если актуально- уточняйте. Стафф не очень англоязычен, но отзывчив в принципе, так что, отель впоне себе соответствует цене.
Хороший персонал , маленькие номера”
Удовлетворительно, маленький номер и сильно накурено
Не заехали в данный отель...
The room was clean and the staff were very helpful. It was a holiday when I checked out and couldn’t find a copy place open. The lady at the from desk used her phone and was able to print out the document for me. The lady at the front desk even gave me a discount on the room. They did a wonderful job..
Nice clean hotel no issues.”
Our flight arrived really late at night so we were worried they might not be open but they were and we were relived since it was our first night in country. Room was clean bed was comfortable and pretty easy to find.
Thank you for rating us super, Joshua! Delighted to know you liked our services. Hope to welcome you again soon:) Regards, Winisha!
Very friendly and helpful staff - English is widely spoken. Immediately next door to the right is a coffee shop, to the left a great restaurant. I will definitely stay here again next time I visit Saigon.
Loved to hear this, Julian! It’d be great if you could spread the word among your circle . Have a pleasant day ahead :) Regards, Winisha!
I stayed here few times. Value for money. I like the location.
Thank you so much for the wonderful rating, Hiep! It gives us immense satisfaction when we see guests loved our services. Keep giving us the opportunity to host you and we will put in our continuous efforts to retain this smile forever :) Regards, Team OYO
Good value for the money.”
nice hotel. clean room. nothing bad to say about it. Not really a lot to do around it, but was a nice break from district 1 craziness. People around the hotel was super nice and friendly.
Cleaning lady threw away my medication that must be prescribed in the US. The afternoon female receptionist puts me in a small smoking room with a huge picture of a naked woman and there was an old man next room kept smoking. I could smell the cigarette smoke in my room. The light exploded and didn't turn back on. I paid over $500 USD for a non-smoking room and did not get what I paid. The night receptionist changed me to a better room non-smoking. I really appreciate the night receptionist for being so helpful.
good enough for what you pay”
Our first room had ants crawling around on the bed but they quickly changed us to another one that had no such problems.
Do not stay at this hotel.”
On arrival, I was that I would be given a different room but still same size and cost as my booking. The next day, I had to pack up all my things, and move to another room. It was really inconvenient. Shouldn't a room booking be honored after I have paid for it in advance? The water pressure is really inadequate and the hot water is just not hot enough. I did not enjoy my stay and will not recommend this hotel to anyone.
The location quite far, the rest are normal
Hi, William! Thanks for bringing this to our notice and we do regret the inconvenience caused. Request to treat this as an exception and we hope this won’t impact our opportunity to welcome you again soon with the pleasant . Regards, Winisha!
Noise and dirty
Hi, Dat! We’re deeply sorry about the unpleasant experience you had with us. Cleanliness is something that we’re peculiar about and can’t compromise on, needless to say, we never want our guests to experience such issues. Thanks for highlighting this issue and be assured we’ll be taking this up and fix it with immediate effect. Do reach out to us in case of anything else. Have a great day ahead! Regards, Winisha!
special price room is just cheap room.
Not bad ”
Far from the center, staff was ok can not speak English. Annoying sound near by.
Thank you for rating us highly, We are glad to know that services offered by us meet up your expectations and we’ll endeavor to keep it up. Regards, Rehana!
Good price with quite place”
Very good place with quite and near airport. Kindly staff are thanksful.....