2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 6132 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 6132 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Jo — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Best value for money
Affordable
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2016

Marie — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Simple, clean and comfortable. Will stay there again.
Pros: Clean, classy simple and elegant design. My room was the perfect size with 2 single beds. The shower was AWESOME. The beds were super comfortable. My daughter and I had the best sleep. The staff were all so friendly, accommodating and very respectful. I noticed they put their hand to their heart as they spoke with me. That was a pleasant surprise. Food was excellent. Con: Although the room was cool and inviting after a long hot day, the a/c was a little loud and could use a tune up. It sounded like it was going to stop at any second. Overall, Quest is a great hotel and I will gladly be back if I'm in Cebu again.
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2016

Maria — Филиппины
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
First-timer Experience
Very good service by the staff, the hotel is well-equipped and food selection has variety. Location of the hotel accessible.
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2016

Makarius — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
You'll keep coming back!!
I really appreciate the clean cool comfy slogan of the hotel. Still consistent with all the services provided.
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2016

LAIMING — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
16 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Enjoyable stay!
The room is spacious with standard amenities, its a good stay for weekenders or business travelers. Although the bathroom is quite small - especially the shower which feels cram. The pool is under renovation and the gym is small and very basic. Its also oddly located in the car park. The food in the restaurant is quite bad and overprice. Plenty of restaurants and malls nearby!
Отзыв оставлен 04 сентября 2016

michelle — Филиппины
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Convenient location and value for money
The location of the hotel is just right across Ayala Mall and near everything. Staff are very accommodating and pleasant. Would recommend
Отзыв оставлен 02 сентября 2016

moonmo — Южная Корея
Пары
Премьер Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
good
good
Отзыв оставлен 02 сентября 2016

Myra — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Generally a good stay
Very good location, good breakfast buffet, clean rooms
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2016

Mui — Сингапур
Пары
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Good location. Very near to House of Lechon to try out the local dishes. Would be nice if the hotel serves drink and coffee at the lobby. Pool is small and no shade to allow swimming during hot weather.
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2016

Ajerico — Филиппины
Группы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Highly recommended
Walking distance from ayala. Good location
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2016


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: