2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 6128 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 6128 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Sandee — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Hotel that's worth every penny
Location, Service, Comfort
Very good as always. Quest is the hotel that we keep going back to.
Отзыв оставлен 09 февраля 2015

Sandee — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Value for money hotel
Location, Service, Comfort
Отзыв оставлен 09 февраля 2015

alvin — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
nice
food food food
Good
Отзыв оставлен 09 февраля 2015

Jeffery — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Делюкс
10 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Recurring Quest Customer
Price, Location and Staff
Great value for the money & the staff are great and the location is great for shopping working and eating
Отзыв оставлен 09 февраля 2015

MATT — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
One of the best hotels in Cebu
Great location. Good food. Friendly staff.
I loved my stay. They have friendly staff... and my check-in was fast. They have nice rooms. I don't like a room with carpets though (and they have it in all rooms) because you'll never know what gunk is hiding in there. But the rooms look clean.
Отзыв оставлен 09 февраля 2015

vikneshwaran — Сингапур
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
superb hotel
many things i liked about this hotel
Fantastic excellent hospitality ....good job keep it up
Отзыв оставлен 08 февраля 2015

janice — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
just okay
location, value for money and hotel
it's not okay because the room is so small to accommodate two persons with an adult and a child only
Отзыв оставлен 07 февраля 2015

Thomas — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
best hotel in cebu
location STAFF pool
STAFF ARE THE BEST
Отзыв оставлен 07 февраля 2015

Jason — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Enjoyable stay
Big comfortable room, great staff service, location
Great stay. Feels like a 5 star hotel. Staff are all polite with a smile. Located next to Ayala Mall amongst other attraction spots. Central location to many places. Will come back here next time.
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2015

Francisco — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Value for the money
location, cleanliness, affodability
It was pleasant stay other than a musty odor up one entry in the particular room I stayed. I guess after you have accustomed to it's odor, it goes away. But every time you entere the room there's that unpleasant odor again. I had stayed on several occasions on this hotel and this is the only time I experience this. If it would help the management of this hotel, room # 955, needs a thorough look to eliminate the odor. Staff is friendly and very pleasant to deal with.
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2015


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: