2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 6130 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 6130 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Bjoern — Германия
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Nice Break in comfortable surroundings
nice rooms, friendly staff, great breakfast
We came to this hotel again, because we appreaciate the comfortable atmosphere close to the mall. The hotel is really very good, nothing that really sticks out negativley. Nice clen rooms, good servie level etc. The location is also very convenient for shoppimg in the Mall accross the road.
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2015

Jeffrey — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2015

Mark — Новая Зеландия
Пары
Премьер Делюкс
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Regular Stayer
Location - Staff - standard
Good location - good staff service - clean and comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2015

Maria — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Be careful of what you eat
My cousin ate food she ordered from the hotel restaurant (phill cheesesteak sandwich?) and ended up being the. hospital! When we had breakfadst on our 3 day and it was dirty
Never coming back! My cousin who was on a overnight trip before going to palawan ended up having acute gastrities and having to stay in the hosp for 2 nights!
Отзыв оставлен 11 января 2015

Melinda — Филиппины
Пары
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
comfortable, money worth
comfortable nice clean beds, convenient - near the big mall, good food
our stay was superbly relaxing. the place is big with big lounges - big comfy seats where you can really take your time to enjoy their cozy chairs, beds are really nice with good quality and clean sheets and pillows, breakfast is reaally good.The staff were very helpful, accommodating. the location is very accessible to transportation, the mall, seven eleven convenience store.
Отзыв оставлен 11 января 2015

LILIOSA — Филиппины
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Staff very respectfull
Clean, comfortable, ready access to city
It's very much ok
Отзыв оставлен 11 января 2015

HYE — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
good
good
good
Отзыв оставлен 11 января 2015

glenn — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
best hotel in cebu for the price
Breakfast. . stylish. . well priced
I would stay here again..best location. .. great stylish room.. comfortable bed.... i also had lunch in this hotel... it was awesome ...
Отзыв оставлен 10 января 2015

Lukasz — Польша
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
good 3* hotel
location, room style
Good hotel for the 3* category. Nice stuff at front desk and concierge very helpful. I recommend for short stay. The only thing I did not like is the stinking carpet on the 9th floor.
Отзыв оставлен 10 января 2015

Christopher — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Премьер Делюкс
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Solid hotel. Could be improved
Location, Staff friendliness, Nice bedroom amenities
I thought it was good but average. I've stayed at better hotels for less money before. Overall, I did enjoy my stay but felt I could have spent my money better. It is proportional to the pricing of other hotels in Cebu City though.
Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2015


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: