2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 6134 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 6134 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

glenn — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
best hotel in cebu for the price
Breakfast. . stylish. . well priced
I would stay here again..best location. .. great stylish room.. comfortable bed.... i also had lunch in this hotel... it was awesome ...
Отзыв оставлен 10 января 2015

Lukasz — Польша
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
good 3* hotel
location, room style
Good hotel for the 3* category. Nice stuff at front desk and concierge very helpful. I recommend for short stay. The only thing I did not like is the stinking carpet on the 9th floor.
Отзыв оставлен 10 января 2015

Christopher — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Премьер Делюкс
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Solid hotel. Could be improved
Location, Staff friendliness, Nice bedroom amenities
I thought it was good but average. I've stayed at better hotels for less money before. Overall, I did enjoy my stay but felt I could have spent my money better. It is proportional to the pricing of other hotels in Cebu City though.
Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2015

Christopher — Великобритания
Пара
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Perfect
Location. Staff. Comfort
This hotel was in a perfect location for us. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Breakfast were excellent with good choices and well presented. The room was extremely comfortable with everything you need. Would certainly stay again if in Cebu.
Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2015

Samantha — Южная Африка
Пара
Премьер Делюкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Brilliant!
Comfy beds, friendly staff, great rooms
Our stay was fab! We were upgraded and our room was amazing. The staff were so helpful and friendly. Great cocktails. Great location and would definitely return.
Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2015

DENNIS — Канада
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
nice location bad shower
location staff and nice setting
okay but after two days and many complaints only could get room temperature water for shower. nothing was done about complaint till late night before we left and too late to switch rooms at that time
Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2015

Bethany — Филиппины
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Clean Cozy and Comfy
Clean Cozy and Comfy
Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2015

Andrew — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Great value hotel
Location, staff performance, room condition
A lovely hotel with great condition rooms. Great location next to Ayala Mall. I will definitely stay here again.
Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2015

Mark — Филиппины
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Very good hotel
Location clean staff
Very good stay
Отзыв оставлен 08 января 2015

Andrew — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
A Place for Convenience
Location, Comfort, and Service
I chose to stay at this particular hotel as it was near my workplace as well as the workplace of my wife. We had to stay somewhere near for the night, and we did not have any complaints. The location was perfect, it was near the mall and it had some convenience stores nearby as well. Also, the room was white and clean, the bed was soft. I had no complaints with the way the room was set up.
Отзыв оставлен 08 января 2015


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: