2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 6123 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 6123 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Andrew — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
The Quest Stay
beds. shower and location
Great location and a nive foyer. Unfortunately the first room i was given was not clean and stank and kettle was broken. Was transfered to another room which was cleaner but encountered a leaking air conditioner. I also had problems with there wifi which would not work at all so was given free access to business centre. The hotel staff were very helpful and very nice. Hotel is locates in a good spot and the rooms are quite good for the price. Even thoigh i had some bad luck i would still recomended this hotel for value.
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2015

Gary — Великобритания
Пара
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Best Quest.
Room. Staff. Service.
A very nice modern hotel. Great for Ayala Mall and a short taxi ride to the city centre. For the price this was a fantastic place to stay.
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2015

Beverly — Филиппины
Группа
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Accessible, clean, staff needs training
Strategically located, clean, comfortable room
The overall stay was good. The room was clean, comfortable. It's right across Ayala and very accessible. Some of the staff need training though. No one ushered us to our room and the staff did not help me with my luggage even if the receptionist saw that I was carrying two bags, not to mention they were heavy. We went out for breakfast and when we came back to the hotel, one guard impolitely asked for our room number. He could just politely ask if I was staying in the hotel, not specifically our room number. It honestly annoyed me. Other than that, the stay was good.
Отзыв оставлен 06 января 2015

david — Австралия
Пара
Премьер Делюкс
7 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Nice hotel
nice room , nice pool , great service
loved it , had a balcony room for New Years looking out over the hills and fireworks .. Perfect for the occasion , close to Ayala .. Great for a couple of days if your staying for a week head to white sands resort and lay by the pool there 👍✌️
Отзыв оставлен 06 января 2015

Thomas — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Премьер Делюкс
15 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Our Stay
the service from all the staff, the location, and the food
This was the 4th time I have been to Cebu in the last 3 years and our stay at the Quest Hotel was by far the best experience yet. Every day the staff was friendly with their greetings to their help if needed. I would also like to thank Geoffrey and his co-workers for giving us a clean and comfortable room every day. The breakfast buffet was excellent every day. We will return next year. Thank you for everything Quest Hotel!!
Отзыв оставлен 06 января 2015

George — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Полулюкс
6 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
A great deal for the location and money $$
Staff, location and cost
My stay was very pleasant and I would recommend and stay here again. Just a few funny things like someone from housekeeping came into our room in the late evening to change our towels (removed the towels) and left us with no towels in the bathroom. Ordered breakfast for room service with no jellies for the toast and they forgot to send napkins with the silver ware. It was cheaper to have breakfast for room services vs. the breakfast buffet (they were always running out of room or ingredients for the tables and to make omelettes, room services were good.. compliments to "Jaylord" security was friendly and helpful, front desk was proficient, pool is nice but not enough lounge chairs so we never got to go there, need an exercise room (was not told there was one), breakfast at the nearby Pancake House is cheaper place to eat, the Mall is close with many good restaurants, plenty of good taxis ready to pick up passengers, front desk could have foreign exchanges like most 4 and 5 star hotels, enjoyed the Christmas decorations, there was no bar or wide screen for New Year's celebrations.
Отзыв оставлен 06 января 2015

SELINA — Филиппины
Семья с подростками
Полулюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
convenient location and friendly staff
location, friendly staff, spacious room
When we got to our room, there was an offensive smell. We called housekeeping and they immediately came to attend to our concern. They cleaned the AC and sprayed lysol. We appreciated that they remedied our concern immediately. after this minor incident, our stay was very relaxing and pleasant.
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2015

Jeremy — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Dusty carpet rag, dusty underbed, honest staff
honest staff, nice design, breakfast
it was okay, but the dusty under the bed and rag is dirty with lots of food crumbs underneath. fecal on toilet bowl seat, one room water closet was also clogged but repaired
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2015

Daphneza — Филиппины
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Accessability
Accessability
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2015

De — Южная Африка
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Perfect place to stay in Cebu.
Location. Breakfast. Pool
5 minute walk to Ayala mall where there are many restaurants and shopping. Friendly staff and the breakfast was great. Will stay here again
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2015


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: